from the backfrom the side
Rural bungalow- secluded
Rural bungalow- secluded
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Old timber bungalow in 5 acres- solid fuel heating, wildlife, up a track- Get away from it all! Practically off grid! Basic living ( with Wifi!)
(May be room for 1 child if requested)

Prostor

Beautiful location, views of Pendle Hill across our field.
The bungalow is no-frills, but characterful and so relaxing.

Dostupno gostima

Private room with shared bathroom/ kitchen/ lounge. Feel free to walk in the woods! Garden equipped with open fire.
Access- as in getting there- a bit more complex! Up a single track which may be difficult to navigate in snowy conditions. It's a 6 minute walk from the road if we get snowed in! Otherwise, just a bit bumpy.

Interakcija s gostima

We will probably be around evenings/ weekends, but may be off, out and abouting. It is a small bungalow so if we are around, we will likely be around for a chat.

Ostale napomene

This is basic accommodation. Please see it as one step up from Glamping....We will add photos as each room gets done up, but we've only just moved in. The location is fabulous. We have seen pheasants, deer, rabbits, owls (and a mole! or evidence of him!)
We are off the beaten track, but Colne offers theatres, eateries and a blues festival in August.


Sadržaji
Šampon
Grijanje
Perilica
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Kućni red

No smoking.
Be sensible around fuel burners/ fire
Don't waste water!
No pets as we have 2 dogs of our own.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Todmorden, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Sal
We live semi off grid on 5 acres in a 1930's cabin in the north of England. We're both teachers - special needs- and proper enjoy our weekends and holidays. We like walking the dogs, gardening ( growing our own veggies), reading, pictures, live music and camping/ festivals. Inte…

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi