Modern central 2 bedroom apartment
Modern central 2 bedroom apartment
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Modern 2 bedroom flat, located in close proximity to all of Hamburg's main sights, the Reeperbahn and city center. Ideal place to explore the city. Upper standard. Includes Wifi, Netflix, Nespresso, Sonos speakers, kitchen, fully equipped. Space for up to 6 people.

Prostor

I am renting out a 2 bedroom apartment on Neanderstr, that totals approx. 90 square meters.

The place consists of a master (parents) bedroom with a king sized (180x200cm) bed and a kid's bedroom with a loft bed (both levels 90x200cm) as well as a pull-out sleeping sofa (140x200cm) in the living room/kitchen.

I moved to Hamburg 8 years ago, and almost 3 years ago I fulfilled a dream to live in one of the most spectacular corners of Hamburg,

Neustadt, near Großneumarkts, a stone's throw from St. Michaelis, the so-called Michel.

The apartment is on the ground floor of a building that was built in 2010, which is very quiet and modern. There is parquet in almost all of the rooms, except the bathroom and storage room where you can find tiles.

The place and its features are what is referred to as "upscale amenities."

This is an option whether you've come to Hamburg to explore the city, or just need a place to stay. On request, I will gladly provide a few tips or show you around the district or the city.

You will also find city guide books (English ones included) and other tips in my place

Now to the hard facts:

Alarm clock, television (HDTV, cable, Internet), Netflix, Wifi.

Coffee machine in the kitchen.

Bed linen and towels are provided. Toilet paper, kitchen roll, cleaning stuff etc., of course.

On request, shower gel, shampoo, deodorant, disposable razors, shaving cream, sewing kits, toothbrushes and toothpaste (free) are also
available. However, this is more for the case where you have forgotten something at home or by arrangement, if you would like to travel light.

There is also a hair dryer in the bathroom.

If you like to cook: please help yourself to basic ingredients such as spices, mustard, vinegar, oil.

There is a Soda Stream for sparkling water, and feel free to help yourself to it, along with the water in the Brita water filter in the refrigerator. The same applies to the Nespresso coffee machine with milk frother, which I
bought especially for guests.

Features: fully equipped kitchen, freezer, refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, 4 ceramic hobs.

Bathroom with shower AND bathtub (separated)

Garden with garden furniture and parasol

Washer and dryer for joint use

Wi-Fi and LAN access free of charge, option to print things

Location:

St. Michaelis 250m
Planten un Bloomen (Park) 300m
Reeperbahn 650m
Harbour/piers (Landungsbrücken) 800m
Downtown/Binnenalster 1000m
Schanzenviertel 2000m

Nearest supermarket, 50m, open 7:00-22:00,
Nearest bakery with breakfast: 70m

Many restaurants, bars and pubs in Großneumarkt, 300m away, some with kitchens open until midnight.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to all rooms as well as the kitchen, living room, bathroom and the garden, which features seating furniture and a parasol as well as a Weber gas BBQ. The same applies to the storage room and the washer and dryer provided there.

Interakcija s gostima

Since you rent the whole place, I won't be in town to greet you or interact with you. You'll recieve your key from a key safe, but in case you need to, you will be able to contact me via phone, (website hidden) or text throghout your stay.

Ostale napomene

Due to recent events: The calendar is updated daily. If a time period is not available in the calendar on the left, the room is also not available for booking; in that case please do not ask about a 'fake time period'. Thanks.

Also, I don't rent out the place for longer periods. You are unlikely to find a time where you'd be able to book the place for a month. We only rent it out when we are out of town.

The place is a great fit for a family traveling with kids and/or dogs. We have a dog and a kid ourselves and the place is furnished in a way that it caters to both.

I would like to be contacted briefly the latest after your booking. A little about yourself: who you are, who will come to visit me, and what brings you to Hamburg, in order to give me a general idea of who is living in our place while we are away.

This is not necessary before making an instant booking, especially if it's in the very near future (then please go ahead and book, to secure availability), but I'd love to know the place is in good hands.



Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $245
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 krevet na kat

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- Smoking allowed in the garden or outside
- Don't sleep with more than six people in the place
- Close the window and lock the front door when you're leaving the flat
- Let me know when you plan to arrive, ideally together with your flight/train number. If you are running late more than 15 minutes, contact me immediately, as I might be waiting for you at my place and might have other appointments later on.
- You can check in between 4pm and 10pm, you need to vacate the room by noon (12:00). More often than not it's possible for me to accommodate other check-in/check-out times and most of the time you'll be able to leave your luggage, but please ask first to avoid misunderstandings!
- No parties in the place, I want to keep on good terms with my neighbors; don't invite other people than the ones listed in the booking
- If you have used up something, please let me know, especially if you use up the toiletries or other stuff in the room.
- Because my neighbors have to work, it would be great if you could keep the noise down beginning at midnight
- Feel free to bring your pets; the place is not clean from animal hair anyways
- This is our home. Please treat it with respect and the way you would have us treat your home.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Remo Marius
Kolovoz 2016.
Besser kann ein airbnb-Erlebnis nicht sein. Sowohl im Vorfeld als auch vor Ort wurde alles dafür getan, dass es keinerlei Probleme gab. Die Lage ist traumhaft, die Ausstattung war besser als beschrieben und auch bei der Sauberkeit gab es keinen Grund irgendetwas zu kritisieren. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder bei Christian wohnen.

Profil korisnika Alexandra
Kolovoz 2016.
Besten Dank Christian, haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Profil korisnika Jane
Kolovoz 2016.
Мы останавливались всего на одну ночь. Christian очень приятный хозяин. В квартире есть все, что необходимо даже семьям с детьми. Есть сменное белье, полотенца, все чисто, очень уютно. Даже жаль, что практически ничем не успели воспользоваться, так как были очень недолго. Christian составил очень подробную и ясную инструкцию. Большое спасибо ему за то, что много думал о парковке нашей машины. Мало кто из хозяев реально озабочен возможностью гостей максимально дешево и удобно припарковать машину. Очень быстро выходил на связь. Нам очень понравилось останавливаться у него и будем рекомендовать друзьям. Спасибо.

Profil korisnika Li
Svibanj 2016.
Christian's place is quite nice and comfortable, especially for its good location in Hamburger. Our journey there is very pleasant for Christian is warmhearted who can help you find everything you need there.

Profil korisnika Michael John
Svibanj 2016.
Great apartment, wonderful host, brilliant city! We had a fantastic weekend. The apartments central location made everything a breeze with a bakery, supermarket and playground within 1 minutes walk and the Elbe just 15 mins walk. Highly recommended! Hope there is availability the next time we come.

Profil korisnika Gabriela
Veljača 2016.
Wir haben uns bei Christian sehr wohl gefühlt. Man merkt, dass die Wohnung mit Liebe und Geschmack eingerichtet ist. Die Lage ist traumhaft, zentral beim Hamburger Michel gelegen, und trotzdem sehr ruhig. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

Profil korisnika Martins
Siječanj 2016.
Christian is an Airbnb pro. Everything from getting in touch, booking, leaving the keys and asking about your stay while you visit is polished to the perfection. Christian's place is spot in the middle of Hamburg where you can truly feel like home!

Ovaj domaćin ima 130 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Hamburg, NjemačkaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Christian

Hi ich bin Christian Louis, gebürtiger Rheinländer, Baujahr 1980, Dipl.-Inform.(FH), im technischen Vertrieb tätig, seit 2005 Wahl-Hamburger. Nichtraucher, Computergeek.

Wenn Du mit mir ins Gespräch kommen willst, so sind Bahnfahren und Fliegen, Dubai, San Francisco, London, Moskau, Dublin, irisches Bier, indisches Essen, die Diskussion um den besten Burger Hamburgs, natürlich alles was mit Computern und Elektronik zu tun hat sowie amerikanische und britische Fernsehserien ein ganz guter Aufhänger.

Wenn ich fluchtartig das Haus verlasse, habe ich zumeist trotzdem mein Notebook dabei, außer es geht auf den Kiez. Desweiteren wirst Du in meinem Haushalt auch immer irgendwo Marzipan aufspüren. Die Chance, dass Fritz Kola, ein guter Gin, ein guter Tonic und ab August Lebkuchen im Haus ist, ist auch recht groß.

Ich mache AirBnB, weil ich eine WG nicht länger als 3 Wochen aushalten würde, ich aber trotzdem gerne ab und an Menschen um mich habe und unglaublich gern neue, spannende Leute kennenlerne. Im Gegenzug biete ich eine - wie ich finde - atemberaubend schöne und gut gelegene Wohnung, aus der ich auch nicht ausziehen möchte - daher AirBnB zur teilweisen Refinanzierung, immer nen guten Tip, gerade wenn es um essen oder trinken in Hamburg geht und offenes, schnelles WLAN. Achso, an guten Tagen gibt's auch noch n Astra.

Ich mag es, Gäste bei mir zu beherbergen. Ich bin dabei nicht auf Gewinnmaximierung aus, sondern möchte Menschen einfach meine Liebe zur Stadt Hamburg durch eine bestmögliche Unterkunft und diese besondere Begeisterung für meine neue Heimat vermitteln. Gern gibt's auch bei Bedarf das Ganze vebunden mit einer Tour durch die Stadt oder über den Kiez, der ist ja auch praktischerweise fußläufig entfernt.

Meine "guilty pleasures" sind übrigens Country Music, Hannah Montana, Serien mit Diana Amft, Marzipan sowie Boygroups (aktuell bspw. One Direction).

Ach so, wenn Ihr vor Anreise ein Gefühl dafür bekommen wollt, was ich so für ein Mensch bin: fügt mich ruhig zu Euren -Freunden hinzu.

Jezici: Deutsch, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi