Apartmani Ljubić
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $185
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Johanna
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a very pleasant stay at Dinko's place. Dinko and his mum were excellent hosts. We had a great arrival and we were welcomed with homemade baked goods and homemade dessert wine. The towels were changed regularly and the sheets got changed as well. Also, our hosts brought us fresh figs and grapes every few days, which was very lovely. The apartment has a large balcony with a wonderful view. The apartment is very close to the town centre and several swimming spots ( both walking distance ). Would absolutely recommend !

Profil korisnika Francesca
Kolovoz 2017.
Dinko and his mum has been really kind and helpful, they gave us some cookies and a bottle of their home made wine to welcome us, and gave us some advice about where to eat. The house was clean, and has a beautiful terrace with perfect view. Perfect for summer vacation.

Profil korisnika MarinMarin je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a beautiful stay in Dinko's house. His mom hosted us and made us feel like at home. Everyday she cleaned the house and dishes. Its a quiet neighbourhood so its not a place to have a party. I really recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Vikki
Kolovoz 2016.
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hosts were really welcoming and generous, inviting us to have a drink with them daily. They were lovely to talk to and made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment is great, good shower, comfortable beds and a huge, lovely terrace. Stari Grad is a lovely, peaceful place and the apartment is a short walk to the centre, bus station and beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the apartment and hosts.

Profil korisnika Mattia
Kolovoz 2016.
Dinko e sua madre sono due persone fantastiche, molto gentili ed accoglienti. L'appartamento è stato di nostro gradimento, in particolare l'ampissimo balcone. La casa dispone di tutto ciò di cui si ha bisogno ed è a soli 5 minuti a piedi dal paese e 10/15 minuti dal mare. Consiglio molto l'affitto di questo appartamento.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2016.
Our stay at Dinko's apartment was wonderful! We were warmly welcomed by Dinko's mother who made us feel right at home in Stari Grad. The flat was a great size for the 6 people (3 couples) in our group and the big balcony in the front was perfect for group meals - especially the night we used the barbeque out back to grill up a feast! The location was excellent. A short 5 minute walk into the town with a grocery store and many restaurants and about a 15 minute walk to the closest beach. Stari Grad is a very cute old town that has a much more low key, local vibe than neighboring Hvar town while also maintaining easy accessibility to rent scooters, boats, organise tours, to explore the rest of the island and neighboring islands. We were very happy with our choice to stay in Stari Grad. Overall we were very happy with our stay at Dinko's and definitely would stay here again on our next visit!

Profil korisnika Alessandro
Kolovoz 2013.
Dinko and him family was very kind and a perfect hosts. The appartament was in perfect condition, clean and confortable, near good restaurant and market. I recomend him! We will go back there for sure!

Ovaj domaćin ima 21 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Stari Grad, HrvatskaČlan od Siječanj 2013
Profil korisnika DinkoDinko je Superhost.

I am 31 years old, living in a Stari Grad in a family house.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi