Comfortable queen size bed with extra pillows and quilts. Books, playing cards and pamphlets for "what's happening" in the area. Lots of space and a closet for hanging clothes. Ceiling fan and a small floor fan. Black out curtains available on request.Your own private bathroom with bath towels, beach towels, washcloths, soap, shampoo, conditioner and Q-tips...pretty much all you need is YOU!
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Whether it's a bike ride through the neighborhood, a trip to the beach, the exciting night life, or world-class dining, Naples has a host of opportunities to explore. Variety is the key to all that Naples has to offer.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 12:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Tjedni popust: 11%
Vikend cijena $70 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No Smoking. If you smoke please take a walk through the neighborhood to do so. No Pets please. I love pets but that sort of thing has to be pre-approved with a deposit.
Please do not share with neighbors that you are an AirBNB guest. For the time you stay, you are my friends from out of town. :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Glenda
Rujan 2017.
Deborah was very accommodating. She gave us privacy but made us feel welcome. She had coffee for us in the mornings and left drinks and snacks available for us. Very clean and welcoming. We would recommend staying at her place.

Profil korisnika Elaine
Ožujak 2017.
Debora was a great host. Very communicative and pleasant and made everything easy. She lives in a beautiful complex with a lovely pool and not far from many attractions. I had a lovely stay at her place and would highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Madison
Ožujak 2017.
Deb's place is so great and she is awesome! She was the most helpful and I'm very glad I chose this place to stay!

Profil korisnika Lucia
Veljača 2017.
I stayed at Debora's place a couple days for business. She is very friendly and comforting. I needed a quiet cozy room to get a good night sleep and Debora's place was great. Is super close to shops and restaurants, mall and about 15 to 20 min to the beach. Pool was available but i was just too busy working. She wad an excellent host, her house is very clean and i trully recommend it to everyone!

Profil korisnika Brian
Veljača 2017.
Debora is a excellent host. Her home is clean and safe. I would highly recommend staying there. Thanks Brian

Profil korisnika Lynne
Veljača 2017.
Debora was very Inviting and willing to help with any questions. A great person. Her place was clean and had a great pool. She makes wonderful coffee!

Profil korisnika Lidia
Veljača 2017.
Deb's place just feels like home away from home. She's such a sweet, kind woman and made us feel like we were at home since we stepped foot at her place. The bed is very very comfortable. I mean, I'm pregnant and I usually have difficulty sleeping thru the night, but here I slept like a bear through the nights. It's also a nice area to be if you plan visiting Naples, and Marco island. To top it off, Deb gave us many attractions to visit in the area and boy did we enjoy them. We would definitely stay there again if we ever go to Naples another time. Deb is lovely and offered us breakfast and said to ask her for anything we'd need during our stay. My husband and I had a memorable birthday weekend getaway and staying at Deb's made it even more enjoyable.

Napulj, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika DeboraDebora je Superhost.

I'm a 59 year old mother of two from Naples, Fl...free to do as I please! Actually I work 10 months out of the year and work lots of hours. When I have a chance to relax and get out of town, which is typically a holiday weekend I like to visit other areas of Florida. I keep busy with various hobbies and work, which makes my place seem like your home.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi