En-suite shower roomSingle bedroom
Single and double room for 3 guests

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

In the Bispham area (check map for my location). Please note these are 2 separate rooms.
Suitable for a family of three with an older child (over 12) who prefers a separate bedroom, or for 3 friends.

I also live at the property and have an elderly Black Labrador who is very friendly and loves attention.

Important info:
Please confirm you are happy with the location, are aware that I live at the property and advise me the age of any children before booking.

Prostor

If you're looking for a place to stay away from the busy town.

I have a 3 bed house of which a single and double room is available.
Not suitable for children under 12.
The double room has an en-suite shower room, tallboy, under bed drawers and wall hanging space, TV/Radio and WIFI.
The single room has a single bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside cabinet and freeview tv/dvd player. Separate bathroom. Throughout your stay tea and coffee is available from the kitchen.
Breakfast is not included for this listing but can be provided for an additional charge. Please enquire.
Bed linen and towels changed weekly.

Please note I live at the property.
I have an elderly Black Labrador who is very friendly and loves attention.

Thanks for looking.

Dostupno gostima

Your bedrooms, shared kitchen, shared living room and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I live at the property and will be around most of the time.

Ostale napomene

I have a senior Black Labrador who is very friendly and loves attention.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 16:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.

Use of washing machine £2.50 per wash. I don't have a tumble drier.

Check-in is from 4pm
Check-out is by 10am


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Slawek
Kolovoz 2017.
Highly recommend for every one who planing to stay over in Blackpool. Location of the house is brilliant, 10min to city centre and only 5min to beach. Very clean and everything you need was there.

Profil korisnika Grant
Travanj 2017.
Moira is a great host and keeps a lovely clean house. Strongly recommended for anyone visiting Blackpool.

Ovaj domaćin ima 96 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Blackpool, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika MoiraMoira je Superhost.

Life tends to revolve around my lovely senior black labrador.

I have enjoyed meeting and hosting a number of guests from other countries who visit Blackpool for work purposes or for a short holiday. Australia, New Zealand, Poland, France, Italy, Germany to name a few.
This country has some great scenery but my favourite part of the UK is Pembrokeshire, it's a beautiful part of South West Wales.
The approximate location of my place is shown on the map when you are doing a search. Please ensure it is suitable for your needs prior to making a booking.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi