Cosy room close to city centre
Cosy room close to city centre
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Extremly comfortable and cosy room in walking distance of the main attractions of Vienna. You will live with 4 other students and experience the real Viennese life in an ancient beautifully restaurated house! :)

Prostor

The room is located in a shared apartment of 5 students. We all study different subjects and are very friendly people. When one of us is out of town our room is available to travellers. You can use our shared kitchen and bathroom.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Since we have a lot of neighbours we have to stay quiet after 10pm. But thats just a general house rule. Normal noise and music in the room is no problem at all.


Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Valentina
Studeni 2015.
Posto veramente accogliente, la stanza offerta da Raphaela è carina e ben arredata e si trova a 10 minuti dal centro di Vienna (il tram 2 passa sotto casa e porta direttamente al ring). Non abbiamo avuto modo di conoscere la proprietaria che comunque si è dimostrata molto disponibile così come gli altri inquilini della casa. Forse solo un po' eccessivi i 10 euro destinati alla pulizia della stanza.

Profil korisnika Emmanuelle
Prosinac 2015.
La chambre de Raphaela est très bien placée dans le centre de Vienne. Elle est propre, jolie et agréable. Tout s'est très bien passé avec Raphaela. L'appartement est une colocation avec d'autres étudiants, avec ce que cela sous-entend de positif et de négatif, à chacun de voir si c'est quelque chose qui lui convient.

Profil korisnika Meghan
Prosinac 2015.
This place was in the perfect location in Vienna and a great bed/room to sleep in! Raphaela was very accommodating with my late arrival and I enjoyed staying here.

Beč, AustrijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Raphaela
Hi My name is Raphaela and I am Master student of environmental sciences in Vienna. I love to cook and bake and in my free time I like to travel to new places and see the world :)
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi