overviewoverview

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
On The Market je noćenje i doručak u samom srcu 'Jordaan', jedne od najatraktivnijih amsterdamskih četvrti. Apartman se nalazi na mirnom mjestu, osim subotom: onda je lijepo i udobno mjesto.
translated by Google

On The Market is a Bed & Breakfast right in the heart of the ‘Jordaan’, one of Amsterdam’s most appealing neighbourhoods.
The apartment is situated in a quiet area, except on saturdays: then there’s a nice and cosy market.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

•No smoking!
•Washing machine: a washing machine and dryer are at your disposal; I will provide the needed soap at a charge of € 5, - each time
•PLEASE DON’T USE THE WASHING MACHINE AFTER CONSULTING THE OWNER (RUTH) BECAUSE OF THE MANUAL!!!
•The owner, who lives above the apartment, can make you a Dutch breakfast (a € 7,50 p.p.p.d.) but there are lots of small bars and café’s in the neighborhood that serve a simple breakfast as well.
•Please let me know when something is broken.
•We are not responsible for any missing or damaging of your goods


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

119 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jill
Srpanj 2017.
A beautiful, unique apartment in Jordaan. Ruth even has snacks and/or breakfast supplies in the kitchen to make hungry travelers welcome! The apartment is walking distance from lots of great restaurants. Ruth is readily available and was very helpful.

Profil korisnika Dave
Lipanj 2017.
Thanks Ruth for your lovely apartment for our short, but very enjoyable stay in Amsterdam. We appreciated the fruit , wine, and coffee provided. Your friendly advice was helpful, and we will certainly recommend your accomodation to others. Dave and Sarah.

Profil korisnika Desiree
Lipanj 2017.
Staying in the middle of the Jordaan in amsterdam is one of the best places to be. Close enough to all the busy places and sightseeings and yet staying in a more quiet place of amsterdam.

Profil korisnika Ans
Lipanj 2017.
Het is een gezellig, zeer goed uitgerust en verzorgd appartement. De Lindengracht is erg gezellig maar toch ook rustig. Prima om ook een langere tijd te verblijven. Ruth was zeer behulpzaam en gastvrij

Profil korisnika Stephen
Svibanj 2017.
Ruth's studio is the perfect home base while you explore Amsterdam. This was my first booking and really enjoyed the process and enjoyed our host.

Profil korisnika Colleen
Svibanj 2017.
Ruth is one of the nicest hosts I have worked with on Airbnb. We had come from the US and made some rookie traveler mistakes (arrive too early/ too late to book a correct travel train). I had communicated with Ruth who was always prompt to reply and offer assistance! For the room- perfect! Bed was nice and cozy and the room had everything you could need. Location was great. The vaulted ceilings made it feel nice and roomy. We could walk anywhere and everywhere. Little bars and eateries were just steps away. I would recommend Ruth and her studio in a heartbeat!

Profil korisnika Vincent
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Siječanj 2013
Profil korisnika Ruth

I'm a interim-manager, a trainer and a personal coach in Education and Healthcare ánd I'm a B&B host. My apartment is a registred B&B, not only in use for Airbnb. It's in a part of my house I don't use myself. I like to be a host, because I like to meet people from all over de world. I'm a traveler myself, so when I'm free I try to travel. I have an old motorcycle (BMW R 27 from 1961) and that gives me a lot of pleasure in summertime. I lived in Amsterdam my whole life and I like the city very much! I can tell you a lot about it and give you advices about where to go etc.
I have two sons in the end of their twenties. They live in the neighborhood (when they are in Holland, they like to travel both) and I often do things together with them and a group of friends around them like going to the Northern Cape with old Deux chevaux, motorcycle tours, we like to cook and to have diner together etc. I like walking in nature with my dog Loesje (Jack Russell) she is a great pleasure in my life too!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi