Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer, cooker, microwave and washing machine
2 bedroom cottage in super City centre location
2 bedroom cottage in super City centre location
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

North Walls cottage is a lovingly restored period property located within the City walls of Chichester on a quiet one way street but right by great restaurants, shops, the Theatre and Cathedral. The property has been refurbished tastefully, yet maintaining lots of charm and character.
It is very much home from home with everything you need. I always leave a welcome pack with usually a cake/biscuits, fruit, eggs, etc. Plus basics -coffee, milk & sugar. Toiletries in rooms inc. handmade soaps.

Prostor

A very cosy cottage with wood burner stove for those chilly winter nights with a small south facing court yard in the summer. The cottage has a well fitted kitchen with everything you need should you not want to eat out in one of the choice restaurants - just around the corner.
Both bedrooms are spacious with plenty of room to store clothes and belongings. The top floor attic is a large area with a single bed tucked under the eaves-suitable for an adult or child.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to all the house as it is specifically used only for holiday or business letting. I am always happy to meet guests but for those preferring flexibility there is a key safe to let yourselves in.

Interakcija s gostima

I live locally and always enjoy greeting guests or on hand if needed during their stay.

Ostale napomene

Parking very close by or walking distance to buses and train station for travellers without a car


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 21%
Vikend cijena $167 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz smart lock

Please leave as found. I do not expect beds to be stripped.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Timm
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a wonderful time in Debbie's beautiful cottage. The towncenter is just around the corner.

Profil korisnika Joachim
Srpanj 2017.
A lovely townhouse in Central Chichester - we had a great stay.

Profil korisnika Debbie
Lipanj 2017.
Perfect location for exploring old Chichester on foot. Many great pubs and cafes nearby. Lovely welcome basket of goodies on arrival. Easy check in and check out. Definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Brian
Travanj 2017.
Great place in the middle of the city. Parking not easy. Debbie very helpful throughout. Enjoy.

Profil korisnika Alex
Prosinac 2016.
A beautiful period cottage in a great location...ideal as a jumping off spot for visiting Chichester and the South Coast or just for a chilled out break.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Studeni 2016.
A super place to stay. Very central and comfy.

Profil korisnika Lynda
Rujan 2016.
Debbie kept in touch from stat to finish. My father used the cottage to attend Good wood revival. It is well situated for getting around & had everything he needed. Lovely place. Thank you.

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Chichester, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Debbie

I have lived in Chichester 18 years and enjoy all outdoor sports like tennis, running, boating and ski-ing. We have been running 2 successful holiday lets in the area since 2008 and I love meeting new (and repeat) visitors from all over the world.
We have 3 children all still living at home at the moment with one about to go off travelling before University.

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi