Spacious cosy double room in London
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have been entertaining our friends and relatives at our place while they are visiting London and now we would like to open our doors to others to enjoy our home while generating bit of income so that I can be with my son for bit longer.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We do expect our guests to treat our home the way you treat your own home.
No smoking allowed in the house.
Please do not eat food in the room. you are welcome to use our dinning room.
Please remove your shoes by the main entrance and indoor slippers will be provided( you are welcome to bring your own also)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hannah
Srpanj 2017.
I did not have a good stay at this airbnb. They would not give me a key to the house but said they were in from 8-9pm that evening. I was out at an engagement party and had a headache around 10pm and wanted to go home, but was then informed that they were out til midnight in Heathrow and I would not be able to get in til then. After some negotiation I convinced them to drive back to let me in but was made to feel like I was really inconveniencing them. Then when they finally arrived back at 1:30am they made so much noise for an hour I was not able to sleep. I would not stay here again. The house is about ten minutes walk from North Wembley or South Kenton tube stations. The room was actually really nice and the bathroom was excellent. The amenities and shampoo and conditioner were good too.

Profil korisnika Shaun
Srpanj 2017.
I had a great couple of nights stay at Inga's lovely home recently and have to say both her and her husband could not have been more friendly and welcoming. They couldn't do enough for me whilst staying there and i look forward to staying again should i been in the area once more, great value and highly recomended
Profil korisnika Inga
Inga odgovara:
Thank you for staying with us Shaun. Our son had lots of fun with you. It's our pleasure to have you at our place. Thanks again.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Jin
Srpanj 2017.
Clean, nice and warm

Profil korisnika Victoria
Travanj 2017.
Lovely friendly, hospitable and generous family. Comfortable room in a very quiet neighbourhood - just what I needed!

Profil korisnika Gayathri
Siječanj 2017.
Inga was a great host. I had stayed for a night but it felt home and was extremely clean, travelling was very convenient and a quiet residential surrounding. Would highly recommend to stay here!

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Svibanj 2016.
Inga was a great host, making me feel welcome in her families home. The room was as described and I would strongly recommend staying there. The neighbourhood has good public transport links, making it easy to get to Wembley and the city centre.

Profil korisnika Samuel
Travanj 2016.
Great room: you have all you need in it, as in the description. Great family: friendly, lovely and open to dialogue. I will be back, for sure!

Wembley, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Inga

We are a professional couple and currently at home looking after my 2 year old son. I would like to postponed going back to work for few more months so that I can spend quality time with my son for bit longer.
We are very new to Air b&b.

Me and my husband love travelling, meeting new people and enjoy everything a country/place has to offer. We have traveled to over 20 countries so far and would love to travel to lot more countries.
I love sports, cooking and enjoy time that I spend with my friends.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi