Bedroom from another angle.An undercover patio ajoins your living space
Tropical Garden Retreat - Walk to Beach and Town

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

1 spavaća soba

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious guest accommodation on the bottom floor of our home, set amongst lush tropical gardens on a large block in a quiet street. Enjoy the 2 minute drive or 15 minute walk down to Lennox Head's cafe strip and stunning beach.

Great for kids: fenced yard, trampoline, sandpit, wooden fort, lots of space. Porta cot, high chair and change table provided upon request.

Note the kitchenette does not have an oven or cooktop. It has a microwave, bar fridge, toaster, kettle and sink.

Prostor

Your space is the bottom floor of our home and has its own entrance. It is spacious inside and out, with garden views out all windows.

You have your own entry and exclusive use of a bedroom, bathroom, toilet, large living area, and kitchenette with light meal preparation facilities (microwave, bar fridge, toaster, kettle, sink. NO oven/cooktop).

Upstairs is our private family home. The two levels are separated by a locked internal door. Noise transfers through the levels both ways. From us you will hear, for example, footsteps, voices, doors, water in pipes etc. We also have two young children (age 2 and 5) with minds of their own! While we do our best to be considerate, if you are a light sleeper or value long sleep-ins this may not work well for you.

We provide the makings of tea and coffee so you can sit down to a cuppa when you arrive. There are cards, board games and books for you to enjoy.

Dostupno gostima

Park your car off-street on our driveway, then walk around through the back garden to access your private entrance.

In addition to the queen sized bed in the bedroom, a double sofa bed can be made available in your main living area. The second living area can be set with one or two single beds. Let me know what you require and I will set up the beds as needed.

Feel free to enjoy our large yard and garden, and kids are welcome to use the trampoline, sandpit and wooden fort.

The laundry is shared. You can access it internally, but we will access it from outside, not from within your space.

Interakcija s gostima

We will usually be available to welcome you upon your arrival. On the occasions where we cannot, we will make alternative arrangements for your access, and introduce ourselves on our return.

Feel free to tap into our local knowledge if you have any questions.

Ostale napomene

If you require we can provide a porta cot, high chair and change table. Please request before arriving, and let us know if there's anything else we might be able to help with.

Early check-in and late check-out is often possible depending on adjacent bookings. Just ask!

The house is supplied by rainwater from our tank, when available. This has been set up to meet Council regulations for drinking water. Please let us know if you don't want to drink rainwater, and we can switch the supply over to town water for the duration of your stay.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $70 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.

Note: the kitchenette does not have an oven or cooktop. See listing description for details.

No smoking and no smokers. Please ensure everyone in your group is a non-smoker.

No parties. No unapproved guests.

Dodatne napomene
Moguća je buka - You will hear noise from us living upstairs - footsteps, voices, water in pipes etc.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The laundry room is shared. You can access it from within your space, we access it using the external door.
Ograničeni sadržaji - The kitchenette does not have an oven or cooktop. It has a microwave, bar fridge, sink, kettle and toaster.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

127 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika PhilipPhilip je Superhost.
Rujan 2017.
We enjoyed staying at Jacqui's house. We had the entire downstairs area totally to ourselves.

Profil korisnika Bettina
Rujan 2017.
We had a wonderful time at Jacqui's. There was plenty of room for all six of us (3 adults and three teenage-ish kids) and we felt instantly at home in such a comfortable and beautifully appointed space. Even after descending upon her at an unexpected hour and with an unanticipated trailer in tow and then also having to return for some forgotten bits and bobs at the end, Jacqui was very understanding and accommodating. It was my friends' family's first experience of Airbnb and as a result they are already looking forward to their next one - thank you for helping make our stay at Lennox so memorable!

Profil korisnika Diana
Rujan 2017.
better than i thought . great place. spacious

Profil korisnika Amelia
Rujan 2017.
Lovely place, friendly hosts and good location! Very clean

Profil korisnika Damian
Rujan 2017.
Huge apartment space and a lovely garden setting.

Profil korisnika Yolande
Rujan 2017.
The photos don't do this justice. It's beautiful and highly recommend it.

Profil korisnika Carolyn
Rujan 2017.
Nice, quiet, clean place to stay in Lennox. Ad was very accurate.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Lennox Head, AustralijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika JacquiJacqui je Superhost.

I am from a blink-and-you’ll-miss-it town where I grew up on a beef cattle farm. Torsten is from Germany and we are endeavouring to raise two bi-lingual kids (currently they are very small). After a stint enjoying the Northern Beaches of Sydney we decided to escape the hustle and bustle but keep the access to gorgeous beaches, so here we are in Lennox Head. In our pre-children lives we travelled and competed internationally as athletes (Me: canoe slalom, Torsten: flatwater canoeing).

Jezici: Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi