Prijeđi na sadržaj
Our neighbours keep dairy cows - they'll often watch you having your breakfast! 
Sunset view over fields from the loft bedroom.
Family home Tunley, Bath, views sleeps 5-6
Family home Tunley, Bath, views sleeps 5-6
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our 200 year old terraced cottage is 100% modern inside - newly re-furbished and cosy with a wood burner, and gorgeous views of the rolling countryside from every window. Two bedrooms and family bathroom on the first floor, and loft bedroom with en-suite shower room. Our home can sleep 6 (3 beds and 1 airbed) - the sofa in the living room could also be used as an extra bed if required. We have over 160 great reviews for our en-suite loft room - please take a look to get a sense of our place.

Prostor

Light-filled space with big views over farmland. On the first floor are bedroom 1 with king-sized bed, bedroom 2 with single bed and room for blow up mattress or toddler bed mattress (we can provide these). There is a family bathroom with electric shower over the bath. Loft bedroom 3 has a double bed and is up a paddle-staircase and has it's own en-suite shower room for convenience. It is not possible to fit a stair gate at the top of these stairs due to a curved wall on one side. Our neighbours run a dairy farm so expect to see cows in the field behind the house. Our neighbours also sell fresh free-range eggs - we'll leave some in the fridge for you!

Dostupno gostima

Entire house and garden!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Sigurnosni polog $340
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 zračni madrac
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking inside the house, and please remove shoes (helps keep the house clean!). Bring slippers. Our house is no longer baby-proof and we've given away high chairs, stair-gates etc - you're welcome to bring your own, but please note that small children will find the loft stairs tricky.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Clare
Ožujak 2016.
We found the cottage easily via directions given by Adrienne. On arrival we found a lovely bottle of wine and some Easter chocolate for the children which was a very nice touch. The surrounding views were beautiful, especially from upstairs. The house was comfortable throughout and we had everything we needed. Great location close to Bath and a million other places to go and visit. The only downside was that we had the fire on and everything smelt smoky, but that may possibly be due to something we did wrong! All in all a nice stay.

Profil korisnika Surani
Siječanj 2016.
The house was an ideal size for our party of 4 adults, a toddler and a baby. We enjoyed the house, wood fire and country views-- great for some relaxing out of the city, and it's not too far a drive from Bath town centre. The Hosts were incredibly organised, providing us with extremely detailed instructions to everything in the house, and even though we didn't meet, we felt very welcomed. Our stay was extremely smooth. Thank you!
Profil korisnika Adrienne
Adrienne odgovara:
Thank you Surani!
Siječanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 210 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tunley, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Adrienne
Interakcija s gostima

We'll be away - but will be contactable by mobile and will provide details of a neighbour who can assist if required.

O domaćinu: Adrienne

We are Ian, Adrienne and our 6 year old son Tom. We both work in IT support (Adrienne part-time) and are fairly active and enjoy cycling, climbing, diving and walking. We have a clean and cosy house in a beautiful location, and rent out our loft bedroom with en-suite. We have no pets currently, but a collection of orchids! We love living in this peaceful location, but it is so close to the busy city of Bath. We can give you all sorts of tips on what to see/do if needed.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi