Bed, wardrobe and windowBathroom
Double room, Bishopthorpe Rd area

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room faces south-west, is light, has a 3/4 bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bookcase and bedside table. Walking: 2 mins to Bishy Road, 10 mins to railway station, 15 mins to town/bus station, 20 mins to universities. No cleaning/booking fee.

Prostor

This is a 2-bed flat and the guest bedroom is a good size. The bed is a "three quarter" bed, which is in between a single and a double. (Mattress width: 120cm or 3 foot 11; length: 188cm or 6 foot 1.) It's generous for one person and fine for two.

The flat has been recently redecorated and is on a small estate in a very central location just outside the city walls. It's safe, peaceful, clean, comfortable and convenient: an ideal budget location.

Dostupno gostima

Besides the bedroom and bathroom (bath and shower with instant hot water), you are welcome to use the kitchen (washing machine/fridge/gas cooker) and the living room (TV with freeview, balcony where you can smoke if you want to).

I provide bedlinen and towels. You are welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee.

Interakcija s gostima

I work, so will not be around all the time. However if you need help or want directions around York or ideas for things to do locally, I'm happy to help.

Ostale napomene

This is a second floor flat in a block with no lift, so sorry, it's not wheelchair-accessible.

I have a cat. He never goes in the spare room but you need to bear this in mind if you have allergies.

Are you driving? Where I live, it's resident's parking only on the street, after the first hour, except 5pm-9am. I don't have a car so don't have parking permits, but there are two (reasonably cheap) public car parks within easy walking distance (on Nunnery Lane and Bishopthorpe Road).


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Zvono / bežični interfon
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 43%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is my home so please treat it with respect, and be kind to my cat.

I like having people in my home and am happy to welcome visitors.

My neighbours have young children, and it's very quiet round here. This is not an ideal place to stay if you want to come home from the pub and party! You are welcome to come and go as you please provided you respect this.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jadé
Siječanj 2016.
Kriss was lovely and welcoming. Although I was only there for a short time, it was a nice experience. Very clean, freedom to go and come as you please and great location!

Profil korisnika Michelle
Siječanj 2016.
Thanks Kriss for providing such a nice place! :) It has been a wonderful time staying at Kriss’s. The flat is well located, very near to both station and city centre. The room is very cosy and comfortable! And Kriss is indeed a very consider person, she let me know about the spare quilt that can be use for the cold weather. I enjoyed my time here. Thank you very much Kriss! :)

Profil korisnika Chris
Siječanj 2016.
Kriss was welcoming from the moment that I arrived, kindly showing me around her home, and talking about the area. I felt comfortable and had a great time throughout my stay. Highly recommended host.

Profil korisnika Tianyi
Siječanj 2016.
Sorry for the late review, it has been 2 busy days☺️ K is a very nice host, she helped me with my washing and luggage storing and some other things :)))) The location of the flat is also great (in the city center) that you can walk to most of the places. Overall, I had a good time with K! Really enjoyed it :)

Profil korisnika Zuwei
Siječanj 2016.
Kriss is a really nice person and very welcoming. And her house is clean and comfortable and the decorations are really great! Indeed I want book a few more days but it has been reserved already. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Riddihough@Hotmail.Com
Siječanj 2016.
Kriss was welcoming and informative, she went out of her way to answer our questions about whether services/places of interest were available due to the floods in York! Her flat was warm and comfortable, and very convenient for the town centre and station. We felt very much at home with Kriss and would definitely go again - the price was very reasonable too. Kate

Profil korisnika Wei-Min
Prosinac 2015.
Kriss is a fantastic host. We had a good time in York. Thanks for helping us so much.
Profil korisnika K
K odgovara:
I'm so sorry your visit was ruined by the flooding! Hope you are able to come back to York another time.
Prosinac 2015.

York, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika K

I've lived in York for 19 years and know the city really well (which is handy if you need restaurant recommendations). I'm very happy to have visitors although I'm concentrating on my PhD studies (I'm a full time mature student). Fortunately I live a stone's throw from to the best street in York for coffee shops, and town is a short walk away, so there's plenty of distractions.

If you want to ask me any questions, just email.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi