Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Two story, two bedroom duplex house. Kitchen-dining-family room and bath on main floor and have tile floors with in floor radiant heat. Bedrooms are upstairs with wooden floors, area rugs and electric heaters. Private entrance, deck, yard, parking.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $50 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $80
Sigurnosni polog $250
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sara
Rujan 2017.
This is a unique property with a superb location! Easily drive to Ouray or go the other way to Telluride, plus within a block or two walking distance to the brewery and other great eateries. Super cute front patio to relax on. Great place for adventurers looking for a spot as basecamp.

Profil korisnika Jaanai
Lipanj 2017.
Raymond was kind and gave great suggestions on activities in the area. His home was cozy and rustic, transporting you back in time to the days of the Wild West. Some city-slickers may not appreciate it but others most definitely will. Not to mention the great view of the mountains. Raymond also provide drinks and snacks for us. Raymond was a great host!

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Listopad 2016.
100% delightful

Profil korisnika Raina
Rujan 2016.
The location was fantastic- a short walk away from everything in Ridgway (in particular my son, who I was visiting). The accommodation was cozy and inviting- it very quickly felt like home.

Profil korisnika Angi
Rujan 2016.
Great place! So cozy and in such a cute town! Check out the farmer's market if you can! Super comfortable for two-four people.

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Kolovoz 2016.
This cool little apartment in a lovely straw bale home is full of eclectic and interesting antiques and has a lot of great features. Keep in mind when you book that antiques are not all that comfy, even the beds, and the apt is duplexed with a home that has 3 small dogs and you hear them. I would recommend this lodging to people tolerant of these two conditions. We really appreciated Raymond's quick to reply to texts. I was so happy he told us about the ridgway farmers market. It was awesome! And great restaurants in town too. We enjoyed our stay.

Profil korisnika Mike
Kolovoz 2016.
The tree fog house was awesome. We stayed in Ridgway to celebrate our birthdays and could not have chosen a better location. The Tree Frog House was very charming and had one of the coolest stoves we have ever seen. We felt right at home at this quiet getaway, Raymond was extremely hospitable and we definitely recommend this to anyone.

Ridgway, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Raymond

I am a single grandparent who moved to Ridgway in the Summer of 2015, after 41 years of wanting to. I fell in love with Ridgway the first time I was there and have visited often ever since. I went to Fort Lewis College in Durango in the 70s and received my first degree in skiing and avoiding homework. Later degrees in Computer Science and Telecommunications provided actual paychecks right up to now. I work for the Colorado Department of Agriculture and actually enjoy it and the industries and people we serve.

For a few years in the late 80s and early 90s, I was a european motorcycle tour guide based in Switzerland. We would pick up a group of 35-40 mostly American clients every 3rd Saturday, and then spend the next 16 days leading them around the Alps of Switzerland, Italy, France, Austria, Germany and Liechtenstein on motorcycles. Mostly picking up expensive pieces of plastic, and calling ambulances periodically. Good fun and I learned a lot, but it didn't pay much. So, I speak a fair bit of German, Italian, French and Spanish and understand many Italian hand gestures.

I have several hobbies and lifelong activities that rival my passion for my 2 young grandkids. Bicycling, Motorcycling, Hiking, Beer Brewing, Cooking, Music, Stained Glass, Reading and Good Food and Drink are all high priority items most of my days. I also have 3 dogs - 2 ten year old Jack Russels (Frick & Frack) and an 8 pound wirehaired irritator named Smidgen, that they think is a Schnauzer/Yorkshire mix. The vets I work with called her a Schnorkie, but I think she's really more of a Yowzer.

My house reminds me of a Swiss or Tyrolean home. It is a large beam wooden framework with strawbale walls finished in stucco. So, it is primarily wood and white stucco, with tile floors and in floor heat on the main floor. It has large windows with nice views of the Cimarron and Sneffels Ranges. It is furnished with American and european antiques and decorated with items I have found in world travels OR local thrift stores.

We strive to offer you the best in accommodations, location and amenities. The guest area is 2 stories with the kitchen-dining-family room and bath on the main floor and 2 bedrooms upstairs with double beds to sleep 4. There is a separate entrance with a wooden deck and private off street parking. The small side yard is fenced, and pets are negotiable as guests.

Our location is within 6 blocks of almost every restaurant, gallery, and shop in town, and the historic Sherbino Theatre, a brewpub and 2 very good restaurants are all 1 block away. We are 1.5 blocks to the Uncompahgre River Bike Trail, 2 miles to the RAT (Ridgway Area Trail) for mountain biking, 1.5 miles to Orvis Hot Springs, 10 miles from Ouray, 37 miles from Telluride, 38 miles to Silverton Mountain, 26 miles from Montrose and about 60 from Durango Mountain/Purgatory.

Your kitchen area has a refrigerator, freezer, stove and washing machine. (Dryer to be added when wiring is completed) It comes stocked with fresh ground coffee, a real coffee maker, hot water pot, teas and cream and sugar. We can pre-stock your kitchen with juices, pastries, bread, eggs and such. Or more adult fare with local beers, wines and such. Just let us know on your reservation request and we will do our best to get what you ask for, and will tell you the cost in advance.

We have free WiFi for your convenience, but no TVs as yet.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi