Private sitting areaPocket doors with lock to bedroom for privacy
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

When you stay in our home, the basement area is all yours during your stay. Everything you need is at your disposal. We are located .9 miles/1.4 km to Johns Hopkins Hospital. Located on a charming & updated block of the neighbourhood. There is a bus stop out front with specific schedule. 1.4 miles/2.25km to Mt. Vernon and 2miles/3.2km to downtown.
Street parking is available all day. BEWARE: Street cleaning on Thursdays and Fridays between 8-11.

Prostor

1 bedroom & 1 cot
1 bathroom
Living area/den

Dostupno gostima

Access to fully finished and furnished basement.
Living/den space has television without cable.
Internet Access
Washer and Dryer
Private Fridge - stocked with water, drinks and snacks
Disposable eating utensils
Backyard with seating area
Rooftop

Interakcija s gostima

Baltimore city and District of Columbia [DC] pamphlets and information are available for guests.

Ostale napomene

Private basement suite.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Bežični internet
Vješalice

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Tjedni popust: 17%
Vikend cijena $65 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- Be kind - if you enter late at night, please keep the noise level down.
- Keep entry/access keys/code confidential
- Do not enter the private living quarters of the home owners
- Before you vacate, please put all rubbish in receptacles in backyard.
- Place all used linen and towels in bathroom prior to vacating.
- Deposits are refunded upon vacating pending any charges incurred.
- For long stays housekeeping may be provided at a weekly or bi-weekly rate.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dr
Kolovoz 2017.
My stay here was amazing. Giselle thought of everything.

Profil korisnika Grim
Svibanj 2017.
The bed was crazy comfortable but make sure you bring a laptop, no cable. There is an hdmi port for the tv.
Profil korisnika Giselle
Giselle odgovara:
Thank you Grim! I finally got basic cable for it! I will be sure to set it up! Thanks for tidying up.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Olga
Ožujak 2017.
Giselle, was a perfect host. She came to meet me, my mom and my son when we arrived. She showed and explained everything, and her stylish home was beyond expectations. We had a comfortable bed and sitting area with all of the amenities. Her shower--is awesome!!!--provides needed relaxation after busy work or leisure. We are so grateful she let us stay in her home and let us out early as we had to cut our trip short (due to baby's teething and inconsolable fussing). THANK YOU VERY MUCH, GISELLE!!!! I highly recommend your accommodations!!!
Profil korisnika Giselle
Giselle odgovara:
Olga, it was my pleasure to host you and your mum and the baby. You are welcome to return any time. Thank you for being awesome and taking care of the home. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for my yummy candy and gratitude card. I wish you all the best! Take great care.
Ožujak 2017.

Baltimore, Maryland, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Giselle

Hi All,

I am a simple traveler. I love to travel and therefore decided to join Airbnb as a traveler and as a host.

Everyday, yes everyday I give gratitude for 5 things which I experienced, received and/or learned that day. I am ambivert - more so an introvert with extrovert tendencies. I am amiable and enjoy enlightening conversations with almost anyone. Yet, once the conversations are complete, I indulge in time alone, equally!

It is my pleasure to travel out of the my home country at least once if not twice per year. My favourite country and place thus far is Nippon. I love everything about this world renown island/country.

I am bilingual - English and French.
Ohh and I am trying to learn Spanish and Klingon (tlhingan:-).

See you around our beautiful planet sometime.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi