Bedroom: equipped with desk, chair, mirror and side lamp
Lounge recreational area equipped with television, computer and internet access
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Well presented room, light & airy with plenty of sunshine. Has an LCD T.V. Has a mirror, desk & built in wardrobe. Shared kitchen, bathroom, toilet & lounge. Ample buses (every 12 mins.) and tube. Plenty shops, large Tesco & drive thru KFC.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 44%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lilly
Travanj 2017.
Pamela was a very polite & accomodating host. Welcomed me with a beautiful home cooked meal. The place was always kept clean, warm & homely. I would recommend staying with Pamela.

Profil korisnika Jorge
Veljača 2017.
It has been a pleasure spend a few weeks in Pamela's house. She provides me all that I need when arrived... towels, soap and a meal. Moreover, she bought for me a couple of bricks of orange juice and paid attention to all that I ask. On the other hand, house is very well conected with the city centre and last but not leastTesco is very near, only a couple of minutes walking. You will enjoy your staying there.

Profil korisnika Tsang
Prosinac 2016.
I stayed in Pamela place for about 6 weeks. She is a friendly person, we had a lot of nice chat. She is very helpful and deals with problems promptly. The location is very convenient, as there is a large Tesco in 3-minute walk. The overground station is under work, but plenty of bus routes in few minutes walk. So you may take few minutes bus ride/20 minutes walk to nearby underground, the tube will take you to central area fast, or take bus directly for longer time. Her home is a 2-storey apartment on the 3nd floor, it is tidy, cozy and warm, especially when decorated in Christmas time. The room is very spacious, a double bed with a desk and chair, a TV, and a built-in wardrobe. A minor thing is that you can feel the springs in the mattress when sleeping, but I found it is okay for me. Pamela actually gave me a Christmas gift (thank you!) and cook a few meals to me, she made my stay feel comfortable. I'd like to stay longer if I can. I will recommend her place as the overall offering will give you a really good value for your pocket.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Listopad 2016.
Pamela was a fantastic host. she was helpful and knowledgeable. And she was so welcoming. I felt like I was staying with family!!
Profil korisnika Pamela
Pamela odgovara:
Thank you Nicole for your feed back. I enjoyed having you stay. Shame it was short, as you are full of laughter.
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Dorota
Listopad 2016.
It was very good stay at Pamela's house... Friendly atmosphere, good, quiet place, all as in description...I definitely recommend :)

Profil korisnika Kirsty
Rujan 2016.
Pamela made me feel very welcome, I would recommend this great value stay.

Profil korisnika Alice
Rujan 2016.
good

Ovaj domaćin ima 7 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Pamela

I am quiet but like to socialize and dine with friends and family once in a while. I live with my son and my cat. I like to go church with my niece once a fortnight and like the time we spend together, which takes me away from my hectic busy life style. I help my mum and dad with their shopping once per month and drop in on elderly neighbors to check if their okay. I love animals and own a cat called Teddy. I often feed the wild life, stray cats and foxes. I am self employed. I like cooking, baking, gardening and a bit of DIY.
I can not live without food, water, shelter, air, and my family.
When you have me as a host, you get a straight forward, quirky character who likes a good laugh. I like to keep the house clean and tidy. l like to travel by London transport, as this takes me away from my van that I often use for work.
My life's Moto, stay strong, don't let trivial matters get you down. Always pick your self up and dust your self down.

Stopa odgovora: 83%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi