Prijeđi na sadržaj
Unique & Peaceful New Eng Home- (Ok)
Unique & Peaceful New Eng Home- (Ok)
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This old house is in the Ipswich historic district and features a private bedroom and bathroom. Decor is done in fusion of New England woodwork and original Japanese pieces. Breakfast is included as well as wonderful Yankee and Japanese hospitality.

Prostor

The Room is a two room suite with a large private bathroom with airjet jaccuzzi style tub. It's located on the first floor. The bedroom has a fireplace setting, original hardwood flooring, and a king-size four post bed.

The sitting room can be a place to relax in front of the 32″ flatscreen TV, a nice quite spot to use the wireless, or a place for the family to put the kids to bed in the fold out futon.

The bathtub is extra deep with air jets for a soothing soak or shower for those who don’t have as much time. The innkeeper, a potter, crafted the sink featured in this bathroom.

Dostupno gostima

You have a private room with a private bathroom in the house with other rooms with guests. You are welcome to use the common space downstairs and outside. Living area, dining areas.

Interakcija s gostima

We will help you settle in to your charming room and help you with any directions you may need for touring the areas trails, beaches, antique centers, restaurants, etc.

Ostale napomene

Storage available for bikes if you bring them.

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Klima-uređaj
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $100
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Chris
Lipanj 2016.
Great, quick response time from Mark and he went out of his way to help find accommodations for my extended family group (myself, my mother, sister, brother-in-law and their 2 kids). Jason and Makiko were very friendly, providing helpful advice about Crane Beach and allowing us to keep one car at the house during the day to save on entrance fees to the beach. The house is lovely with wonderful historic character and is walking distance to many restaurants, convenience store, etc. Makiko's breakfast was fantastic! There were several options to choose from and all that our group tried were delicious! There was a small refrigerator in the dining room that the hosts allowed us to use to store lunch and snacks for the beach the next day. Another great AirBnB experience!

Ovaj domaćin ima 564 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Boston, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Mark

BANGKOK AND PHUKET, THAILAND:: SAIGON/HO CHI MINH, VIETNAM:: CAPE ANN, MASSACHUSETTS USA. Expanding our hosting experiences to new places!
I love working with travellers and residence owners to create a wonderful experience for everyone. I've been doing hosting and managing properties since 2013, across the world. There are such great discoveries to make in each place.

With my teams on the ground in Bangkok, Phuket, Chiang Mai and the North Shore of Boston, we will welcome you warmly and help you to know great places to eat and explore.

I worked in advertising and research for a long time in Asia and the US. I love being in a different culture and learning new ways of thinking. I speak Thai fluently and a bit of Chinese.

I have two kids in college (please support me!) and spend most of the year in beautiful New England, near my wonderful parents who also help me take care of guests.

My passion is investing in others. I will not waste my life on myself.

Jezici: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 97%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi