Living RoomKitchen
Nice Room Available in 3 Bed 2 Bath
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The Place: 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath second floor walk up apartment (we're on the top floor). We also have a full kitchen, living room, dining room, office and roof deck access. It's fully furnished throughout. Laundry is free and in the building.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to everything except the other two roommates rooms. You will have to buy your own food but can easily cook as long as you do dishes and clean up after yourself.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available to help you out during your stay but I do have to work on the weekdays so may have to help you via phone or text during work hours.

Ostale napomene

We're hoping to find another young professional who works in NYC or in / near JC. Beyond that we're looking to sublet to a clean person who doesn't smoke cigarettes or have pets (For the record we love animals, just not in an apartment). We're not looking to find our next best friend here, but living with a friendly enjoyable person is definitely the goal for the month.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV

Kućni red

Clean up after yourself. Be respectful of common spaces and don't leave clutter around. Don't take/use other peoples food or products. Have fun and enjoy life. Don't bring drama to the aptmt.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Jersey City, New Jersey, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Daniel

Business Development Manager at a Tech Giant and part-time Financier. Surfer, Skier, & Cyclist. I'm passionate and creative, enjoy experiencing new places, meeting new people, eating/cooking great food, travel to learn about/enjoy diverse cultures and live in the moment.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi