Beautiful Brunswick East Bedroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This brand new apartment in trendy Brunswick East is luxuriously decked out, with a balcony overlooking a luscious park and your own bathroom, this double room provides privacy and serenity 20minutes from the city of Melbourne. Great bars and cafes near by, parklands and two Tram lines to the CBD.

Prostor

Brand new apartment building, the view and standard are high. A safe place for women travelling alone or in Melbourne for a short work contract.

Dostupno gostima

Secure building, own bathroom, own room, dishwasher, washer/dryer, secure bike lock up and modern appliances. Share accommodation - I live here in second bedroom with ensuite.

Interakcija s gostima

Happy to have a chat and recommend good places to go out for wine, food, live music or live performance, and park lands. Often working and busy, no pressure to interact, but available to answer questions or chill out over a meal or cup of tea.

Ostale napomene

Working in the Arts Industry, I frequently attend live gigs and performances and often have tickets to shows, so if this is up your alley let me know. I'm used to late nights and getting in at all hours just ask to keep noise to a minimum in the wee hours.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Kabelska TV
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00

Party on the outside, quiet on the inside. I live here and work during the week so quiet time on school nights, but party on weekends. Smoking on balcony ok with all windows and doors closed.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Priscilla
Veljača 2017.
地理位置好,方便乘坐公共汽车,家居舒适,别致,整洁。到步那天,联系不上房东,找不到地址,着急了好一阵。其他方面不错。

Profil korisnika Karl
Siječanj 2016.
Everything could not have gone better!! Amazing host and lovely apartment. Pieta was really welcoming and the apartment as described! We sure enjoyed our stay. Though she herself wasn't home much, we managed to sit down with a cup of tea and discuss this life-like adventure! If you are looking for a good location, then that's it.. The tram stop was only 2minutes from the front door which made it really simple to get to the city and you didn't have to change the tram to go to the beach either. Hundred out of hundred would recommend people to stay in Brunswick East and enjoy Pieta's company!

Profil korisnika My Linh
Lipanj 2017.
A very nice, clean and convenient place to stay. I have nothing to say except highly recommend this place to other people. Thanks Pieta.

Profil korisnika Christine
Svibanj 2017.
Pieta's is a relaxing and harmonious place to stay. Very easy to be there and enjoy the local feel but close to public transport, too. Smart apartment living in a quiet location and close to great places to enjoy.

Profil korisnika Janice
Svibanj 2017.
Loved this quiet sunny filled room. Easy access to tram and great walks from the apartment.

Profil korisnika Hesham
Travanj 2017.
Pieta's place is really good location, close to the city & 15 minutes walk to lygon street cafes & restaurants. The room is very comfortable, and clean. I would definitely stay here again next time I am in Melbourne

Profil korisnika David
Ožujak 2017.
My stay at Pieta's was great, room as described, clean, friendly and would recommend.

Hi I'm a creative 30 something arts entrepreneur living in Melbourne, Australia. I have recently graduated with Masters in Arts and Cultural Management at Melbourne University and look forward to travelling with work each year. I have performed across Australia as a dancer (go go dancer, charleston, burlesque) and work as an Arts Producer.
I'm easy going and have lived in share houses for over 15 years, so no stranger to sharing accommodation and being independent. I'm a go getter, so out and about a lot, soaking up as much as I can from everywhere I go. I like to seek out opportunities for work and entertainment wherever I am and don't sit still for long.
I'm into good bars, cafe's with exceptional coffee, live music venues, places to shop for interesting fashion, live performance and art.
This year I'm travelling to catch up with friends and work in Edinburgh. I like to find the soul of an area - the history, the vibe, the people that live there and how they live, not just the tourist destinations (in fact, rarely the tourist spots).

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi