Prijeđi na sadržaj
Your room overlooks the garden.Your own TV and plenty of places to put things
Double bedroom in family home
Double bedroom in family home
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our comfortable South-West London house is a 5-minute walk to the tube (for central London: 20 minutes) and close to the shops and vibrant café and restaurant life of Balham and Tooting. We have Tooting Common at the end of our road for walks etc.

Prostor

We have a comfortable house in a quiet residential road close to the busy streets of Balham and Tooting. There is a supermarket at one end of our road and a great common at the other end.

Dostupno gostima

You will have your own room (with TV) overlooking the garden. You may use the kitchen to prepare and eat a light evening meal and we will provide you with a space in the fridge and a cupboard. There is a washing machine in the basement, which you can use - please check with us first.

Interakcija s gostima

There are 5 of us in the house and we are either at work or at school in the day. We are pretty busy and tend to spend most of our evenings in the kitchen either cooking, eating or doing homework or some other kind of work! Feel free to prepare yourself a light meal here too.

Ostale napomene

Check-in is by arrangement but will usually be after 4pm.

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Cijene
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive ostali kućni ljubimci
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kris
Srpanj 2017.
Karin's place is located in a lovely spot, being close to shops, pub and a common for exercise exploring after work. Room has a very comfortable bed and a lovely bathroom next door.

Profil korisnika Nikolaos
Lipanj 2017.
Great host!It was my first time with airbnb and it was amazing. It really felt like home!

Profil korisnika Barbara
Travanj 2017.
The room was lovely, with a large and comfortable bed and a nice sofa to relax on. Just like the rest of the house, my room and bathroom were very clean. Karin and her family are very sociable and were always open for a nice chat. They let me use the washing machine and the kitchen (where I even had my own shelf), which was very convenient for a 4-week stay. All in all, I highly recommend this room for anyone planning a trip to London.

Profil korisnika Lara
Ožujak 2017.
Karin and her family made me feel welcome from the get-go and I felt very relaxed staying with them from day one. I was out a lot, but it was a haven to come back to... a beautiful home, lovely atmosphere, in a convenient/safe area... highly recommended! Thank you, Karin and family!

Profil korisnika Victor
Prosinac 2016.
Perfect hosts! Karin and Tony are really welcoming and friendly - they always make sure that everything is fine. The room is nice and comfy, the mattress is very good and the bathroom is big and clean. The tube and buses are very close, as well as supermarkets and cafés.

Profil korisnika John
Studeni 2016.
Karin and her family all made me feel like part of the family. They are very friendly and welcoming. This was my first AirBnb stay, and I cannot imagine how it could have been better. A perfect introduction. A erfect host.

Profil korisnika Luciano
Studeni 2016.
I spent a very relaxing week in Karin's quiet room. It was comfortable, nicely decorated and sunny. The bathroom was new and clean. The kitchen was impressively fancy and well stocked. He family was friendly and I felt welcomed there. The location was nice. I can highly recommend.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Karin

We are a busy family with teenage children, and welcome guests from all over the world.

Jezici: Deutsch, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi