Living room/Dining roomLiving room/Dining room
Modern 2 Bedroom Flat, Old Town!
Modern 2 Bedroom Flat, Old Town!
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti


Equipped and designed to satisfy each client in Warsaw, the Piwna Orange Two Bedroom apartment is located on the 2 floor and features usable coverage of 68 esq. Excellent opportunity for singe travelers, the Piwna Orange furnished apartment features well-decorated architecture and location close to the best shopping and entreating zones in Warsaw. Warsaw is a pleasant destination, presenting traditional entertainment establishments, many presents shops and souvenir shops that tempt the travelers and are close to equipped apartment Piwna Orange. When you and your children are looking for cozy place of residence at a low price, search no further and reserve our marvelous Piwna Orange serviced apartment in Warsaw.

Bedding: 2 x sgl bed, 1 x double bed

Historical residential building, no elevators. Reception in Nowy Świat St,Arrivals after 22 hrs are charged a late check-in fee of EUR 15. More details following your booking confirmation,


Sigurnosni polog $182
Tjedni popust: 3%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 11:00

1.All guests are kindly requested to respect the house rules (full version is available in each apartment). 2. We require a deposit to secure the apartment during your stay. We accept a credit card number or cash (minimum 150 Euro) refundable on departure. In case of damages we will keep the deposit (or charge the credit card) to cover the expenses that occurred. 3. The apartment may not be used as a party place but that of accommodation for sleeping, eating, relaxing etc. 4. Please respect the noise ordinance hours: 10 P.M. to 6 A.M. If you have any guests, they are kindly asked to leave the apartment before 10 P.M.
5.Check-in after 20:00 will be a subject to a late check-in fee.


Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

20 recenzije

Profil korisnika Bryan
Listopad 2016.
One of my worst AirBnb experiences. Checkin was a terrible pain, miles away from the apartment. The apartment itself was in a rundown building and in bad shape. Did not look like the pictures. Smelled like there is a busted sewer pipe somewhere. Furniture was in bad shape, rips and tears in the couches, as well as sunken places. Beds were not comfortable, and were not made up properly for our family size (4 people). This is a managed apartment, you are dealing with a real estate company essentially. The whole experience was very transactional. No assistance provided whatsover on learning the area, was just given a photocopied map to guide me to the apartment. I would never stay in another apartment rented by these folks ((URL HIDDEN) . Not worth the money, at all. Only positive is location, its walkable to many sights, restaurants, etc.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Rujan 2016.
Location is great! Note that you will have to pick up keys in a separate location but they do provide complimentary cab services to your final destination. Rooms are spacious and many essentials like toiletries and coffee are provided.

Profil korisnika Lori
Srpanj 2016.
The location was perfect. We loved being in the heart of old town. The value was good and the apartment spacious
Profil korisnika Asia
Asia odgovara:
Dear Lori, Thank you for your opinion. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay in general. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. However, we hope that you will come back to us in the future. Regards, Apartments Apart Warsaw
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Ewa
Kolovoz 2015.
Great apartment, easy booking and key pickup and drop off. Apartment is in the Old Town area but faraway from the noise. An easy key pick-up and drop off. This apartment has great master bedroom with king size bed and second bedroom with 2 twin beds. There is also a pull out bed in the leaving room. The flat is good for a family or fiends. It's clean and has a free wifi.

Profil korisnika Sergei
Siječanj 2017.
Большая квартира в центре Старого города. Жилье чистое ,теплое. Оборудовано всем необходимым. Соответствует описанию на сайте.

Profil korisnika BarbaraBarbara je Superhost.
Listopad 2016.
The locations was very good and the apartment was clean. Unfortunately it was definitely not like the pictures. We specifically wanted a large master bedroom as shown in the pictures, it did not exist and had been replaced by 3 single beds and the master bedroom with a double bed was squeezed into the small twin room. There was bearly enough room to walk around it. The bathroom had tiles fallen off and a large hole in the wall under the sink, no toilet roll holder and the towel rail was about to fall off. The lounge had a large gash on it and a collapsed cushion. This was not what we expected and had the pictures been correct we would not have booked this place. It definitely needs a refurb.
Profil korisnika Asia
Asia odgovara:
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your comment. After numerous suggestions from our guests we decided to change bed settings to 3 single beds in the bigger bedroom and 1 double bed in smaller one. Floor plane is uploaded to the web site. The bathroom missing 2 tiles under the sink due to the pipes renovation prepared by the administration. After that they will be replaced for the new ones. Thank you for the suggestion to place a roll holder. We usually put toilet paper on the shelf behind. We checked and fixed the towel rail. Our technician works every day and guests can always inform our Reception about technical problems that we can fix during guests stay. The large sofa had one collapsed cushion that we fixed after your departure not knowing about it before. The small sofa bed is a new one and unfortunately already someone made a small gash on it. We are aware of it. I see from your comments that we still have things to improve. That is why that it is a pivotal part of our company's quality policy to listen attentively to our Customers' opinions in order to correct and improve our services. Thank you and best regards.
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Stefanie
Kolovoz 2016.
We absolutely loved this place. It's located in the middle of old town, it really doesn't get better. The apartment was super clean and spacious. The bathroom was super nice and relaxing. It was easy to get a hold of the hosts at any point in time. I was a bit confused at first that we had to pick up the key in a different location. But they made up for that by being brilliantly organized and giving us a free taxi to the apartment. Really hassle free. Great place!
Profil korisnika Asia
Asia odgovara:
Dear Stefanie, Thank you for your nice feedback. We are looking forward to see you again in the future. Regards, Weronika
Kolovoz 2016.

Varšava, PoljskaČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika Asia

We do hope you will enjoy booking with us as we have several properties of various types and sizes in the lovely city of Warsaw and Krakow. I hope that you'll find our flats comfortable, and suitable accommodation. They're all right in the very heart of the city. Myself and a few friends and colleagues, will be happy to answer any questions
Asia & The ApartmentsApart Team

Jezici: English, Español, Polski
Stopa odgovora: 95%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana


Slični oglasi

Varšava i okolica nude i druge opcije – istražite ih

Još mjesta za smještaj na lokaciji Varšava: