Prijeđi na sadržaj

Room + own Bathroom in Family Home!

Profil korisnika Marianne
Marianne

Room + own Bathroom in Family Home!

Privatna soba u: kuća
1 gost1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Besprijekorno čisto
3 gosta koja su nedavno odsjela u ovom smještaju istaknula su da je bio besprijekorno čist.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
100 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Odlična lokacija
100 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Prostor

<b>Room available in a family home in a lovely safe leafy suburb</b>

<b>Your Space</b>
Fully furnished bedroom and own bathroom.
Room includes single bed , plenty of drawers and hanging space, bedside table, mirror, pillow, towels, desk and desk lamp. You also get wireless internet in the room, free use of washing machine,. microwave, TV , DVD, etc. House is a large 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom house with lovely surroundings, BBQ area and garden.

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije naveo da ima detektor dima ili detektor ugljikovog monoksida u svom smještaju.

Dostupnost

recenzija

21 recenzija
Komunikacija
5,0
Čistoća
5,0
Dolazak
5,0
Vrijednost
5,0
Preciznost
4,9
Lokacija
4,7
Profil korisnika Anshul
Anshul
veljača 2019.
It was an awesome experience. They are such a great host, I felt at home.
Profil korisnika Dana
Dana
studeni 2016.
Marianne is honestly the best Airbnb host I've ever had. She is the most welcoming, kind, generous, joyful and helpful person I've met in all my travels and I've been to 28 countries. From day one, she made me feel like a part of the family, even invited me to join her weekly…
Profil korisnika James
James
kolovoz 2019.
Marianne and her husband Brad couldn't be any more welcoming to their home. Everything was in it's right place, everything you could think of was provided, everything was spotlessly clean and had a real 'family' atmosphere. If you wanted, you could really feel apart of the family…
Profil korisnika Michelle
Michelle
ožujak 2019.
Great family home with friendly dog and cat. Beautiful suburb. Highly recommended.
Profil korisnika Keith
Keith
studeni 2017.
This property is in a quiet safe street. Easy access to public transport. I have just spent over 3 months here and it made such a difference being able to stay in a place which was as close to being in home type surroundings as possible Nothing was a problem and the hospitality…
Profil korisnika Olivia
Olivia
svibanj 2017.
Marianne was a fantastic host from before I had even arrived in Australia. She replied to my messages quickly and was incredibly understanding of my slightly complex situation. Her family were friendly and welcoming, offering me lifts places and inviting me to events with them. I…
Profil korisnika Sarah
Sarah
srpanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 117 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Domaćin – Marianne

Sydney, AustralijaČlan od travanj 2011.
Profil korisnika Marianne
21 recenzija
Hi my name is Marianne, i am a Friendly, Easy going, Casual Social, Busy, Happy person...I love to meet people from different cultures and places from around the world.
Interakcija s gostima
We interact with the guests as much or as little as the guest would like. Guests frequently join us for dinner. Some guests choose to pay an additional fee which covers all meals. This particularly appeals to younger guests who are not that keen to cook their own meals.
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Pravila

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce - We only offer accomodation for one bed. The room is too small for ore than one person to stay
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji

Aktivnosti u okolici