Dish cable tv hooked up, and closet space with hangers. Full-sized bed
Convenient Des Moines Home
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I am smack in the middle of Des Moines between downtown and West Des Moines; you really can't find a more convenient location! The space is my entire second floor, which is a finished attic.
Please my "extra details" section for addtl info.

Prostor

It is a refinished attic space with a full bed and tv with cable. It has a private half-bath up there, but the shower is on the main level of the home.
There is also a fenced backyard, which you are welcome to use (great for dogs!)

Dostupno gostima

Help yourself to anything!

Interakcija s gostima

I work 8-5 during the week and coach a dance team part time, but am usually a home-body. Happy to take you out and show you the town, or let you have your space. Either way is fine with me!

Ostale napomene

Please note I do have two cats and a dog that stay on the main level and should be out of your way for the most part. The dog will likely greet you when you walk in the door, however. She is a whopping 6 pounds and is very sweet.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 4%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rachel
Rujan 2017.
Right off of I-80 and lots of fast casual food locations near by. Very comfortable bed and very nice animals! You really do get the top floor to yourself. Hannah is super nice! I was a little paranoid about leaving a car full of things parked on the side of the road, but it ended up being ok. Good biking trails nearby for those interested as well.

Profil korisnika Joe
Rujan 2017.
Hannah was a fantastic host who was very warm and welcoming. I found the space to be perfect for my needs with privacy and comfort. Would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Dyan
Kolovoz 2017.
Always good to stay at a place that is what is says it is. Thank you Hannah!

Profil korisnika Samson
Kolovoz 2017.
Hanna is such a great host. Would definitely stay here again when I'm in Des Moines

Profil korisnika Angie
Kolovoz 2017.
Hannah's place is comfortable, cozy, clean, quiet and only five minutes from our grandchildren's house. Hannah and her little dog Lola, were perfect hospitable yet unobtrusive hosts. With keypad access to the side door and well lit street parking, we recommend Hannah's place and plan to stay there again.

Profil korisnika Nicholas
Srpanj 2017.
Loved the host! Loved the house! Loved the location, everything. Hannah was very hospitable, nonintrusive, it was as if we had always lived there and it was just another day for her. Super friendly! Would love to stay again :)

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Srpanj 2017.
Comfy room in nice walkable neighborhood. Private yard. Hannah was very nice and accommodating. Street parking.

Des Moines, Iowa, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Hannah

I am a busy professional with a house too big for me to keep to myself. It is a house built in 1921 that I have really enjoyed fixing up and making my own. Friends and family frequently stay with me, so why not let travelers do the same?
I have a finished attic that includes a bathroom. The shower, however, is on the main level. I have two older cats and a dog, but none of them are allowed in the attic so would not be a bother as long as you keep the door shut.
I am a Corporate Recruiter by day, and after that I am usually coaching a local Dance Team. Outside of my professional life I am usually enjoying a margarita with friends, attending live music venues, or working on my latest craft project. I love meeting new people, and this seemed like a great way to create connections all over!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi