A warm welcome awaitsChristmas time in the sitting room
Cosy single room in cottage

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Deceptive from the outside, this large end terrace ex miners cottage has two comfortable public rooms. There is a double and single bedroom available to rent. Tea,coffee, cereals & bread for breakfast are also included as are the use of shampoo, shower gel and toothpaste - this is especially helpful for those travelling from overseas and don't want t worry about carrying too much liquids.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

The house is a smoke free zone but you are welcome to smoke on the deck and no glass in the hot tub - plastic glasses are provided! It is a residential area so we have to mindful of our neighbours at all times.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Donna
Lipanj 2017.
I am so happy that my first Airbnb week is spent with Fiona and her lovely dog Sky. The flat is tidy and the room is cozy. I really enjoyed my stay here! Thank you, Fiona!

Profil korisnika Douglas
Travanj 2017.
Fiona is an excellent hostess. She went over and beyond to accommodate me, during what was a difficult trip for me. And Skye her lovely dog is a real cutie!

Profil korisnika Alvin
Veljača 2017.
Fiona's place is very homely and welcoming. Fiona is an excellent host.

Profil korisnika SusanSusan je Superhost.
Studeni 2016.
The accommodation was lovely, very clean and just how it was described on the website. Fiona was helpful, friendly and very sociable - her chubby little dog was cuddly and great with our daughter. This was a fantastic place to stay and we throughly recommend.

Profil korisnika Sara
Studeni 2016.
Easy to find, everything very comfortable and clean, lovely stylish house, very relaxed atmosphere.

Profil korisnika Ken
Listopad 2016.
Fiona is a very good host. When I arrived she showed me around and she made me feel welcome from the first moment. She knew I was arriving on my motorbike and she had made arrangements for me to park the bike securely. Her home is spotless. My stay in her home was most enjoyable.

Profil korisnika Bruno
Listopad 2016.
Fiona est une personne super qui a su se rendre disponible et m'a aidé alors que je recherchais un logement pour du plus long terme dans les environs. Le village est très bien desservi que ce soit par des bus ou des trains. Il faut compter 20mn pour être au centre d'Edimbourg en train et 45mn en bus. Se rendre à Edimbourg ne pose donc absolument aucun problème d'autant plus que les noctambules trouveront des bus toute la nuit. On peut aussi boire un verre à Newtongrange où puisqu'il y a un pub. On y trouve aussi une supérette et de quoi se restaurer. Bref, du tout bon. A noter que Fiona a un petit chien très discret, que la maison est super propre et qu'on y trouve le nécessaire pour le petit déjeuné. On peut cuisiner dans une cuisine ou l'on trouve tout ce qu'il faut et on a accès à une salle de bain avec baignoire. J'ai pour ma part particulièrement apprécié la convivialité et l'amabilité de Fiona qui ne rechigne pas à partager un verre. En deux mots (ou trois): je recommande chaudement. Un grand merci à Fiona pour son aide précieuse!

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newtongrange, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Fiona

Originally from Edinburgh, I have lived in Newtongrange for 13 years. I enjoy photography and spending time out in the garden or walking my little dog. I enjoy listening to music and going to gigs in my spare time.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi