Family Vacations, 2 Bedroom Apt

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Huge 1 bedroom apartment at prime location in Al Barsha behind mall of Emirates, Bedroom has a King size bed and living room has 2 queen size beds, total 4 person can stay, daily cleaning service, free wifi, a fully equipped kitchen. very specious.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please provide the valid ID at the reception desk as part of check in process


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Sam
Listopad 2015.
In the beginning it was really challenging to find the location because no (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) coordinations, I called the host on the phone, then I surprised that the host is her husband and she is only a name. He lead me to this 2-3 starts hotel called city stay pearl, I was surprised again because it's a hotel not an apartment as I used to have from Airbnb, so I have to tip everybody and pay extra for pillows. The place is dirty and not organized. I had to sign a check in papers with amount of rate way cheaper and different from what had from Airbnb. So I think iquras husband or whoever that guy, he works for the hotel and he get this room for cheap and post it in airbnb, and iqera name is just a cover so he won't blow him up! I realized that the apartment rates are really way cheaper if I came without airbnb! I feel I have been ripped off by a punch of hotel management that they wanna use their resources to make illegal money! Thanks,
Profil korisnika Iqra
Iqra odgovara:
Thank you for your feedback, it is common to own apartments in hotel apartments in Dubai, you have spoken with me as well but as my husband explained to you that my speaking English is not good. Whatever you have assumed it is not correct. thanx
Listopad 2015.

Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski EmiratiČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Iqra

Hi this is Iqra, I love to travel with my husband and kids around the world.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi