Fully functional kitchen, with bar table and chairs, fridge, freezer, oven, stove, juicer, blender, kettle, ect.. Half covered cosy balcony with wooden floor, and room for up to 6-8 people on chairs
Homely apartment in the heart of Cph
Homely apartment in the heart of Cph
3 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Homely, light and cosy apartment in the vibrant heart of Copenhagen, Nørrebro. Only 10 min. away (bike) from Copenhagen Central station. The apartment is located on the 4th floor (elevator available), and has a 4m2 balcony with sun from sunrise to sunset, (in the summertime from 7am-8pm).


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 madrac na podu

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Sigurnosni polog $166
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- I expect you to have a normal sound level (music, voices ext.) in the apartment.
- It is not allowed to throw a party.
- You can only smoke on the balconies.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lani
Kolovoz 2017.
Naomi's place is in a good location and looks nice inside, quite bright and colourful with many plants and a comfortable balcony. Recommended

Profil korisnika Marta
Kolovoz 2017.
Naomi's apartment is very cosy and we felt just like home. It's near a main street that connects with the city centre, perfect to move by bike or public transport. It's also located in the lively area of Norrebro, the Best one if u wanna go to bars and restaurants. :)

Profil korisnika Laurent
Kolovoz 2017.
The apartment of Naomi is well situated for visiting Copenhagen and to discover the neighbourhoud of Norrebro. We spend very good time in the place very confortable and with all we want. A good place to recommand

Profil korisnika Billy
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely apartment

Profil korisnika PedroPedro je Superhost.
Srpanj 2017.
Naomi's place is located in a hip neighbourhood of Copenhagen and if you have a bike it's 15 minutes from everywhere it's nice to go. It's easy to come and go with the bus, too. There were plenty of grocery shops and cheap eats around, which is nice. The flat is in the 4th floor (there's a handy small elevator), with a nice view from the balcony to the common backyard. I had a great time here (10 days), the only thing I'd change is the shower which is tricky to learn and makes the bathroom's floor wet outside of the shower area. Didn't bother me much, just thought other travellers might want to know. Perhaps also provide darker curtains (or a sleeping mask?) since it gets really bright in the morning. The place is nicely decorated with a lot of colours and cute objects :) The price for all this is great and I'd come back in a heartbeat. Thanks Fredderikke and Naomi!

Profil korisnika Anja
Srpanj 2017.
Dejlig lille lejlighed, der indeholder alt hvad man skal bruge. Desuden et fantastisk gårdmiljø, hvis man vil gøre brug af dette. Dejlig beliggenhed og gode parkeringsmuligheder. Nem adgang til offentlige transport og gode muligheder for indkøb og hygge lige om hjørnet.

Profil korisnika Federico
Lipanj 2017.
Buona posizione dell'alloggio, in zona tranquilla ma con trasporti e supermercati. L'appartamento è mediamente buono (più indicato per un singolo viste le dimensioni), ed il prezzo in linea con gli alti standard della città.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Naomi

I am a 22-year old girl. I work as a freelance dancer, teacher and choreographer. I love to travel, and i have travelled moustly in East Africa, but i am also very found of New York. Moust of my travels are relatet to dance. When i am not dancing, i also do Yoga, and i also enjoy to cook a delicious dinner for my friends.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi