Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A private room in a 4 bedroom 3 bathroom home. Earth friendly Solar home, Fireplace, Pool, Skylights, and Jacuzzi. , wifi. State of the Art , single family home. 5 miles from Fremont BART, 12 min. to Palo Alto, 20 min. by car to San Jose. 45 minutes to San Francisco and Oakland.

Prostor

A private room in a Large 4 bedroom 3 bath home. We are a earth friendly Solar home, Fireplace, Pool, Skylights, Jacuzzi. We make solar electricity (more than we can use), We recycle. I am the owner of the home and I do live here. We have Wifi, and Ethernet. We are cordial and respectful and look for the same in others. We are in the city of Newark, at Thrornton Ave. and Cedar Blvd. 5 miles from Fremont bart, 12 min. to Palo Alto. 15 minutes by car to San Jose. If you have a friendly small dog (less than 5lbs) or cat I would charge an extra $5 per day, for a large dog $10 per day. If two people wanted to share the room I would charge an extra $15 per day. Bedroom is in a large home (2000sq/ft.), four bedroom three bathroom, state of the Art, single family home. Oak hard wood floors, fireplace, pool, Jacuzzi, Central heating and air conditioning. Cordless remote control skylights in all bedrooms and throughout the house (they open and close and have blinds that open and close), new LG large capacity washer and dryer, Gourmet Kitchen new sub zero free standing refrigerator and freezer, new GE triconvection double oven.

Dostupno gostima

Access to bedroom and private bath, kitchen, dinning room, back yard, pool and Jacuzzi.

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the house and I am available to give advice and help.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 2%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

We are cordial and respectful and look for the same in others. I allow smoking in the back yard only. access to the whole house except my office, garage, and other bedrooms. If you use the kitchen please clean up after yourself. I allow no storage outside of the room you rent. If you have pets you are responsible for cleaning up after them including any hair they my leave behind. If you have a pet you are responsible for the full cost of repair or replacement of any damage item caused by your pet.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alice
Rujan 2017.
Easy safe place to stay. I enjoyed my time. Thanks for making you home my home while I was there.

Profil korisnika Alice
Kolovoz 2017.
I really enjoyed my visit there. Easy and peaceful.

Profil korisnika Brian
Kolovoz 2017.
The stay was much better than expected. My fiance and I stayed a full summer and we had no issues. Mike is extremely helpful and friendly and the value is way better than anything else you will find in the bay area. The only thing that may be of a bother for people that expect spotless places is the cleanliness. However, while it is not perfect, it is also not too bad. It will vary on the other roommates during your stay and how well they clean up after themselves. However, Mike does do a good job of filling in for guests that are lacking in this. Overall, I would gladly recommend this place and it will be the first place I attempt to book if I travel back to the area.

Profil korisnika Tabitha
Svibanj 2017.
Michael's home has a very relaxed and inviting atmosphere. He was there to greet me at check in, provided fresh towels and linen, even offered space in the kitchen for food items. Me and my pooch Pepper felt right at home (she loves her some Michael even snuggled up on the sofa with him! :) The room was private and spacious and there was always plenty of parking on the street. Great value. Great stay.

Profil korisnika Naureen
Svibanj 2017.
Michael is a chill, laid back guy and his home is cozy and green-friendly. This is a pretty residential place, I would recommend having a car if you want to make trips that are outside of the Newark/Fremont area. The room had all basic amenities - bed, small table and comfy chair, a small closet, and mirror. The house has been well-loved, so expect the room to show quite a few signs of use, and not seem brand-spanking new. It is a value stay so manage expectations accordingly, but is a good value stay at that! Only note would be to have newer linens/comforter as the ones provided in the room, while I'm sure they were washed, they seemed to have plenty of stains from previous uses.
Profil korisnika MichaelMichael je Superhost.
Michael odgovara:
Thanks for the feed back Naureen. I am less than 5 miles from the Fremont BART ( Our subway system) which can transport you to Oakland, San Francisco, San Jose as well as may other cities. Several Bus lines for AC transit converge less than a block from the house you can also use UBER. Seems someone got nail polish and magic marker on the bed cover? I can assure you I wash all the bedding and towels after every guest leaves.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Baptiste
Travanj 2017.
I stayed 2 weeks at Michael's place, everything was fine, he is very welcoming and you can talk to him. Thanks again !

Profil korisnika Olivia
Travanj 2017.
My is an amazing host and it's an older home, looked like the pictured that are posted

Ovaj domaćin ima 19 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newark, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika MichaelMichael je Superhost.

I am single, I raised several at risk youth who are all moved out now. I have eclectic “hobbies” that include art projects, rebuilding cars, fashion design, ect… I am involved with the burning man community. I am social but respectful if people want their own space.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi