Large Double Room Near Brick Lane
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

• Large double room in new and spacious modern flat
• You're own separate bathroom
• Open plan kitchen and living room
• 3 min walk from Whitechapel tube station
• 5 min walk from Brick Lane and Spitalfields Market / 10 min walk to Shoreditch
• Wifi included
• Welcoming hosts!

Prostor

• open plan, airy feel
• floor to ceiling windows in sitting room and bedroom
• clean, modern decor, white walls, whitewashed oak floors
• brand new appliances and bathrooms
• 920 sq ft in total

Dostupno gostima

• Set of keys
• TV
• fridge/freezer
• iron and ironing board
• kettle
• set of towels
• toiletries
• treadmill

Interakcija s gostima

Myself and my boyfriend live here full time. We are usually around on weekends and in the evenings.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Sigurnosni polog $91
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

• Check in / check out to be arranged as suitable
• Usually during the week check in after 6pm
• Usually check out around 10/11am
• Always lock both doors with keys
• No pets
• No smoking
• No loud music or excessive noise
• Preferably returning to the flat at a reasonable hour in the evenings
• Singles or couples welcome
• No use of kitchen apart from kettle and fridge


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

51 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ann
Rujan 2017.
Dichtbij de tube. Mooi en ruim appartement. Eigen handige badkamer en handdoeken. Thee en koffie voorhanden. Wij konden pas inchecken tegen 18u wat onhandig was met de bagage. Bagage achterlaten in st-pancreas is duur. Voor 2 tassen ben je al snel 25€ kwijt.

Profil korisnika Charmaine
Rujan 2017.
Our 4D3N stay in Emili's place was fantastic. The apartment, room and toilet was very clean. Less than 5 minutes walk to her place from the tube station, very accessible and easy! Emili gave us full control of the access to her place with a set of keys so we could leave and come back any time we liked. Definitely recommended!

Profil korisnika Nhomer
Rujan 2017.
Beautiful home and host.

Profil korisnika Liz
Rujan 2017.
Less than 5 minute walk from the nearest tube station. The place had lovely interior design and was super-clean. We were able to use the fridge and had our own bathroom. Thank you for having us!

Profil korisnika Vincent
Kolovoz 2017.
Hôte sympathique Check in tardif mais précisé À 200m du métro whitechapel (à 2 stations de la tour de londre) Quartier cosmopolite

Profil korisnika Lara
Kolovoz 2017.
Emili and Laurence were great hosts. They are so warmhearted and We could ask them everything, they were there for us, no matter what happened. The flat is close to the underground, which made it easy to get to the city. We are looking forward to come back one day. Really commendable and reliable hosts.

Profil korisnika Dominique
Kolovoz 2017.
Emili and Laurence were both lovely hosts, very helpful when it came to local restaurants recommended, and ways of getting around London. What you see is definitely what you get and surpassed expectations. Emili and Laurence's home was very clean, neat and the bathroom facilities where amazing; to have your own bathroom made things very easy. The only issue we did find was check-in time was a little late considering we did arrive in London extremely early. And late check-in was not communicated earlier giving a chance to either book a later flight or arrange something for the first day. Emili did however provide us with options to store our luggage locally for a small fee and was not too much of a trouble. Overall, our experience at Emilia and Laurence's apartment was great especially for young couples. We'd recommend this place 100%.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2010
Profil korisnika Emili
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi