View of house and front gardenBedroom showing bed and curtained window
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
0 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
0 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Confortable, pretty spare bedroom. Shared use of bathroom and toilet.
Room has central heating, a desk/dressing table, a wall mirror and a small wardrobe on the landing, just outside your door.Looks onto the street, has a roller blind and curtains.

Prostor

The family home has a front and back garden. The living spaces are downstairs. It is a 3 bedroom house in central Beckenham.

Dostupno gostima

Apart from your room and the bathroom/toilet, you will be able to use the hallway, landing and can be given a space in the fridge, if required.
You may go to the garden if you wish.

Interakcija s gostima

We can suggest places to visit and advice on travel routes. My son is 24 and we are both friendly and welcoming people. We are used to host foreign language students.

Ostale napomene

The house is in an average suburban street, inhabited by families with children and pets. You may expect to hear normal noises children, cars, lawn-mowers etc..
It is an old house with character and colour but not in a modern style.
Parking is free in the street but not always easy to find a space. Many public car parks around us, but need to pay.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Sušilo za kosu
Vješalice

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

People should be courteous and make sure they are quiet after 11pm.
No pets.
No smoking but can smoke in the front garden.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika PillePille je Superhost.
Siječanj 2017.
Ana was very warm and friendly, providing breakfast which was a bonus. The room is clean, comfortable, and has everything you'll need. Also, a train station is close by. I definitely recommend it!

Profil korisnika Timothy
Listopad 2016.
My stay as a guest with Ana was positive in every way because the accomodation completely suited my needs and the host was always agreable. This made my experience of staying a very satisfactory.

Profil korisnika Elena
Listopad 2016.
Ana and her son are truly 2 lovely people. I really felt like home. The room is nice and comfortable, and the position is really a few minutes walk from Beckenham junction, where there are both trains and trams. In 20 minutes you can be in Victoria station, and there's a train every 15 minutes on average. 100% recommended !

Profil korisnika David
Listopad 2016.
Had a great overnight stay 5 minutes walk from Beckenham jnt station. Ana is a very friendly host. She did not mind me arriving late and offered a warm welcome. The room is exactly as described and photographed. Breakfast of tea/ coffee, cereal & toast available at a time of my choice. Nice hot shower, clean bedroom & bathroom. Recommended.
Profil korisnika Ana
Ana odgovara:
Many thanks David. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Best wishes.
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Amina
Rujan 2016.
Posizione molto buona e ben allacciata alla metro principale . Zona molto vivace e carina , molte zone verdi e tanti bar locali per mangiare , bere qualcosa la sera e fare una tipica colazione inglese la mattina . Dolcissima e accogliente la signora che mi ha fatta sentire la benvoluta e mi ha dato consigli sugli spostamenti e molte altre informazioni in generale .
Profil korisnika Ana
Ana odgovara:
We loved having Amina as a guest. Such a lovely and open person. Hope everything goes well for you.
Rujan 2016.

Profil korisnika Sophia
Studeni 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Marja
Listopad 2015.
Ana is erg aardig en laat je je meteen bij haar thuis voelen. Bij aankomst, laat in de avond, maakte ze me meteen een kop thee; dat deed ze de tweede avond weer. Ana's B&B is eenvoudig maar goed. Beckenham is mooi en goed bereikbaar.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Ana

I am a friendly woman living at home with my 24 year old son. We both speak English and Spanish. Additionally, I speak Italian, French and Catalan.
We like to watch sport on TV (football and tennis) and I play tennis.
I love books and movies. Greece is my favourite holiday destination, I love the light and the sea and the hills and I like the Greeks!
I also love nature and walking around London, meeting up with friends.
My son likes to go out with his friends more than anything else, apart from Manchester United!
We are chilled and relaxed at home and outside the home.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi