Living RoomLiving Room
House in the countryside of Arezzo
House in the countryside of Arezzo
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is situated in the quiet countryside of Arezzo 5-minute drive from the historic center, surrounded by vineyards, hazelnut trees and a large vegetable garden ...

Prostor

The house is situated in the quiet Chianti region, surrounded by vineyards, hazelnut trees and a large vegetable garden with fruit and vegetables in season. At the same time it is very close to the city center by car in less than 5 minutes.

It consists of a kitchen complete with fireplace, a large living room with sofa that can be used as extra bed, a double bedroom and a bathroom. Individual entrance and ample parking space.

Interakcija s gostima

We are at your disposal for everything you need.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Rich
Listopad 2016.
What a fantastic place to stay! So close to historic Arezzo and very private and spacious. Beautiful gardens outside of the house and a beautiful area to take walks. Our daughter lives in Arezzo and we will definitely stay at Andrea's for our next visit.
Profil korisnika Andrea
Andrea odgovara:
Thank you very much for your nice words about my place Rich, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay there, would be my plaeasure host you and your family once again. See you soon!!
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Hanne
Rujan 2016.
De vader van de eigenaar is elke dag in de moestuin bezig en geeft je verse groenten en vijgen. Hij spreekt alleen Italiaans maar is heel aardig. Hij heeft gezorgd voor een tuintafel en stoelen want die waren er nog niet.

My name is Andrea and I am a dreamer, I am a musician and thanks to the music I travel a lot all around the world and I used to living in rent or in hotels when I travel, so I really know how to treat guests in my house. I like to travel, music, astronomy, nature and I'm life lover.

Bye

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi