Double Bedroom with own Bathroom

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Pleasent Double Bedroom with bathroom for your own use. Full access to large living room with very comfortable couches (yes you can put your feet up!) and kitchen area.

Dostupno gostima

Full access to the Kitchen and Living Room.

Interakcija s gostima

Will be in the property to meet and great you. Should you have any questions I'll not be far away!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 30%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Here are a few simple house rules so both the guest and host are on the same page and your stay is an enjoyable one.

- No Smoking in the property or hallway, there is lots of space outside for this.
- Pets by prior agreement only.
- You have access to use and relax in kitchen/living room/bathroom and please refrain from entering other rooms as they are private.
- Full use of kitchen facilities and there is space in the fridge. Please tidy up after food has been prepared.
- As I live in the property and others in the block please keep noise levels down between 11pm and 7am.
- No parties, no outside visitors, no overnight guests without prior approval from me as your host.
- Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property. This applies but not limited to both drugs and internet activity.
- If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.
- Return all keys.

In essence my AirBnB moto is 'Treat it as if were your own!'


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kirsty
Svibanj 2017.
Great location and lovely flat.

Profil korisnika Bénédicte
Veljača 2017.
Hi, we strongly recommand you to stay at Ed's appartment. Ed is a great host, very welcoming and the appartment is really confortable located in the center of auchterarder.

Profil korisnika Mélodie
Veljača 2017.
Ed à été d'un excellent accueil. Son logement est superbe et confortable. Nous le conseillons vivement.

Profil korisnika Connor
Rujan 2016.
Ed is a really nice guy, he made sure I knew a bit about the area so I wouldn't be clueless and stuck, I came to the area for work at a restaurant, which meant I finished late at night, Ed was really good about it - even where some people would have gotten annoyed. Just an all round really nice bloke.

Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2016.
Made to feel very welcome in Eds flat, very clean & tidy.

Profil korisnika Nick
Kolovoz 2016.
The room was just big enough for a double bed but very clean, the ensuite bathroom was perfect. Ed was very helpful with tips about the area and allowed us the freedom of his flat which is very spacious. The location was ideal for our needs.

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2016.
Friendly host

Auchterarder, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika EdEd je Superhost.

I enjoy being outdoors and travelling both here in the UK or abroad and in the countryside or cities. Been brought up in the country but having spent time living in large cities like Edinburgh and Vancouver I appreciate what both have to offer. I have visited many countries and have lots more on my list. On a weekly basis I participate in sport and eat carefully to maintain good health which is aided by my enjoyment to cook. Over the last year I have taken up both road/mountain biking and yoga.

I’m very committed to my friends and family which are important to me therefore enjoy socialising and spending quality time with them. I find it easy to get on with people from all walks of life and enjoy mixing with people from different backgrounds to my own. Having lived both in the UK and abroad plus travelling lots for work and pleasure it has helped to broaden my outlook on life and my understanding of others.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi