Guest bedroom.  King size bed.  Has tv with cable in the room as well!Shared upstairs bathroom.
Near the Ocean and Rainforest! Rm1
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Just bought my charming home in July of 2015 and it was built in 1906! I live here on site with my son and our small dog. I commute to work in Olympia during the day and am home in the evenings by 6:30 p.m. generally. Room has king size bed, TV, and table/chairs.

Nearby nature to visit:
Ocean Shores - 21 miles
Westport - 25 miles
Lake Quinault/Rainforest - 39 miles
Copalis Beach - 21 miles
Kalaloch Beach (Tree of Life is a must see here) - 69 miles
Hoh Rainforest - 109 miles


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $40 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No indoor smoking, though outdoor smoking is fine. Quiet hours from 11:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

94 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Israel
Rujan 2017.
Amazon place and really confortable

Profil korisnika Stacey
Rujan 2017.
Easy check in, as described.

Profil korisnika Cherie
Kolovoz 2017.
Room is spacious and comfortable. And Cora's dog, Marley, is adorable and loving.

Profil korisnika Siew
Kolovoz 2017.
We arrived late, Cora waited for us. The room is big with king sized bed. Everything is clean and fresh. We got to do our laundry with no extra charges. There is also oatmeal and coffee available for breakfast.

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
Cora was a lovely host and we enjoyed getting to know her a bit more during our stay. Cora also provided great recommendations for our time in the area. The room and house were comfortable and clean. An added bonus was her sweet dog Marley. If you're visiting the area we recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Serge
Kolovoz 2017.
Everything was good! Cora is nice and friendly. She was waiting for us when we came later than we expected. Great thing that we found fridge in the room.

Profil korisnika Kristin
Kolovoz 2017.
Cora was a great host--relaxed, accommodating, and welcoming. She let us book last minute with a late check in which saved us on our road trip! The room is as advertised with a TV, small fridge, table and chairs, and only 50 mins from Quinault Lodge and trails.

Ovaj domaćin ima 83 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Hoquiam, Washington, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Cora

I was born and raised in the Bay Area. We moved to Washington about 2 years ago. I just bought my adorable dream home in Hoquiam in July 2015 and moved in with my teenage son and my little dog. I am new to being host on Airbnb, but I figure it's a great way to meet new people and make a little extra money. I have worked in the medical industry for the last 14 years and just started a new start up Naturopathic Office with a couple doctors last month in Olympia.

5 things I couldn't live without would be: Family, Friends, Books, Cheese, and Craft Beer Sampling. My son and I are really into watching Survivor, Big Brother, Amazing Race, and Comedies. Like different kinds of music, but mainly listen to classic rock, blues, and some blue grass on occasion. I like most foods, just not seafood (yeah, I know, probably missing out on some great food, but just can't get myself to try seafood).

As far as a life motto, I generally just try to follow the golden rule of treat people how you would want to be treated.



Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi