Spacious and bright double room.
Domaćin – Jan
Jan je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

3 minute's walk from East Finchley station and excellent amenities, this large, comfortable double bedroom room offers a great space to sleep, relax, work,etc. It has a queen size bed, a large desk, wardrobe, etc. Guests use a bathroom close by.

Prostor

Large, light space with queen size bed, a large desk and plenty of storage space.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to have breakfast in their room or with myself and my son in the family kitchen. There is another kitchenette in which guests can prepare and store any food.

Interakcija s gostima

Besides meeting you, myself or my son are regularly at home and are happy to offer any help towards making your stay as enjoyable as possible.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Doručak
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We ask that guests respect the fact that this is a family house.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Lia
Studeni 2015.
What a lovely time we had at Jan's! So much more than just somewhere to sleep, this welcoming home was just what we hoped for. Great breakfast, comfortable bed, light, spacious, spotless and well-equipped room, a great little kitchen, attractive bathroom and, best of all, delightful hosts who made us feel part of the family when we wanted to chat and get advice whilst respecting our privacy when we didn't! So convenient, too - close to the tube and buses, next to an attractive park and walking distance to Muswell Hill shops. We will definitely return and recommend this place to our friends. Well done Jan!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Jan

I am semi-retired and enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I live with my son Tom in a relaxed and friendly family home. I've always lived and worked in London and am able to offer a lot of suggestions about things to do in London.
As a family we have happily enjoyed sharing our home for the last twenty years with guests from all over the world so you can be confident that, alongside a welcoming comfortable environment, we can provide you with a wealth of information and advice to ensure that your stay in London is a positive one.
Having lived in several different countries ourselves, we consider that we are in a good position to be able to understand your needs as a visitor to the city an even the country perhaps.
I live a very fulfilling, varied life including part-time professional work with Children and Families, travel and a hugely enjoyable range of activities with family and friends. My oldest adult son Tom is living in the house at the moment. He is an artist and again has lived abroad for many years. He speaks fluent Spanish and Catalan. He is also a very experienced English language teacher, including Business English, so individual and small group classes can be arranged should anyone require this .
We run our home in a relaxed and friendly manner and try to be adaptable to the needs of people staying with us. We consider that, having decided to share our home, we have a responsibility to do all we can ensure that guests feel comfortable and welcomed.
The only agreement we would like to have with anyone who comes into the home is that mutual respect of each other is given. With this in place we think everything else falls into place and there is no need to draw up list of house rules.

Jezici: Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi