Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We can host you in a confortable room with a double bed. Kitchen, bathroom and living room are avaible for you. You will sleep in the bedroom and the lounge is for us at nights :)
We are a couple who live with a good and energetic good.

Welcome!!

Dostupno gostima

The apartment has a bedroom and a living room.
The bedroom has queen bed and is spacious. That's where our guests stayed because it is more private.
We sleep in the living room, we have a very comfortable sofa bed.
Therefore, at night the lounge is closed for our privacy unless we all fancy dinner together, play or watch a movie, etc. The rest of the day we ask please that you use this room of the house for your use, relax, eat, ...

To say that we do not have television.

The kitchen is fully available (appliances, utensils, tea, coffee, oil, ...), so if you want to cook at home you just have to buy the food and feel free.

The bathroom ... it has what it takes hehe;) We leave towels, soap and shampoo.

Interakcija s gostima

It depends on our work sometimes we have more or less time to share with you on weekdays. Weekends will be more available if you want to take a walk with us, or go to the mountain, take something in the neighborhood, ... We can also organize a dinner together one night :)

Ostale napomene

Our dog is very energetic and affectionate, likes to receive people at home and can be a bit annoying if you do not like intense dogs. We warn that it is important for us to accept our dog, as it is part of our family. When it gets really happy jumps and wants to play, we'll give you some tips to pass it haha. But if you're afraid of dogs or do not like, better look for an apartment without them. We appreciate it.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Pas/psi
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Si queréis fumar en la casa, tendrá que ser en la terraza de vuestra habitación por favor.
Solo os pedimos buena disposición y buen rollo. Y todo lo demás es lógica y sentido común... :)

IMPORTANTE: Si no queréis relacionaros con nosotros, no nos reservéis. No somos una habitación barata en el centro.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

44 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sándor
Srpanj 2017.
We totally recommend this place. I spent there 5 night with my girlfriend. The first night we had a big problem, and they helped us immediately, what we never forget. The place is very clean, and has a good location, everything is closed to the flat. Daniela and José are very good people with a very cute dog. :)

Profil korisnika Santiago
Lipanj 2017.
Every perfect as described. We had a great time in Madrid. Jose took the time to show us in a map everything to see around in Madrid, this a great place to stay and José and Daniela are great hostess. Thanks for everything!

Profil korisnika Linh
Lipanj 2017.
Great location! Most of visit sites are in walking distance. The flat is very close to the Sunday flea market, which is a must when you visit Madrid. Daniela and Jose can communicate well in English and are very helpful to introduce neighbors areas. Strongly recommend!

Profil korisnika Zbysek
Lipanj 2017.
Jose was very nice and willing to wait for our very late flight and checking after 1am! He had left us in the whole flat, use the kitchen and living room. Very good for first time visitors, since Jose provided all the maps and information where to go and what to visit. 5 minutes walk from underground station and 24h supermarket.

Profil korisnika Nicola
Svibanj 2017.
Daniela and Josè are the example of the perfect hosts, embodying the real value and spirit of airbnb: sharing moments besides hosting someone. So kind and available, they took time to advice us on what was worth to visit above the classic tourist stuff, walked troughout the Rastro Market and brought us to a very nice lunch. House is clean, in the city center, very close to the subway and cozy. Even though we have spent a little time together, that time was great. Thank u very much Daniela and Josè, hope to meet you again! Absolutely reccomended.
Profil korisnika Daniela Y JoséDaniela Y José je Superhost.
Daniela Y José odgovara:
Wow! :) :) :)
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ivaylo
Svibanj 2017.
We felt very welcome and looked after at Daniels Y Jose's place. Central location, metro if you need it (which we didn't), 24 hrs big supermarket 2 min away, restaurants, bars, everything is there. Everything was as described, thanks for everything. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Laura And Charley
Svibanj 2017.
Really fun to stay with them. Enjoyed visiting and going out some. Sweet dog Ura that calms quickly with some attention. Will stay here again when in Madrid! Charley n Laura

Madrid, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Daniela Y JoséDaniela Y José je Superhost.

Pareja activa, simpática y afectiva. Nos gusta muchísimo la naturaleza y los pueblos. Estamos animados a viajar mucho juntos... Vivimos en el centro de Madrid, con nuestra perrita Ura.
Preguntadnos todo lo que os apetezca saber de nosotros..
Un abrazo.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 70%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi