KitchenFamily room
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

House is located close to Houston since Richmond is a Suburb of it. Shopping centers and fitting club close by, hosts can do biking, walking, or prepare barbecue on the house big backyard. If coming to work, house is close to the Energy Corridor.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 22%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nathaniel
Travanj 2017.
Warm, welcoming, and definitely coming back. Emma and Ernesto were fabulous hosts. Keyless entry was so incredibly convenient; Wi-Fi connection, fast and simple; The extended family also staying in the home, wonderful and kind. Access to the Grand Parkway Toll Road made for an easy drive out to Sugar Land as well as I-10 (though 99 does back up around the Cinco Ranch area). One morning, Emma prepared a delicious breakfast I will not soon forget and her coffee, which is served up daily, holds up to the hype (if you're reading other reviews). Of course, there's always room for improvement: A screen on the bedroom window would be nice as well as a ceiling fan for air circulation. These are nit-picky things and I did have to really think about what I would offer up as "cons". In summation, this is a great place to hang your hat—worth every penny.

Profil korisnika Abdelrahman
Studeni 2016.
It was a great experience! I always felt I was part of the family. They are very welcoming and nice. I feel like I have a second family in the US now.

Profil korisnika Maha
Studeni 2016.
Very nice stay. The host is very helpful and the stay was home away from home.

Profil korisnika Maha
Listopad 2016.
The host gave a very warm welcome and showed every thing that has made my stay feel at home. Great people and nice living condition. I would rate the highest with excellent hospitality shown by the host. Great and hence extending this place for another week.

Profil korisnika Elisabeth
Rujan 2016.
Upon arrival, we received a very warm welcome from the hosts. They offered us food and water, and gave us tips on the local area and things to do. The accommodations were clean and cozy, and quiet! Two large dogs live in this home, but they are very sweet and well-behaved and they did not go upstairs during our stay. Other reviewers have not oversold Emma's coffee - it is fantastic! The bathroom was clean and well-stocked with linens, but not much else: just a 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner and a bar of soap, really, so be sure to bring your own bath products if you are picky about that. Overall, this was a good place to stay and the host was a delight to talk to.

Profil korisnika David
Ožujak 2016.
The hosts were very accommodating in just about every way. They were very flexible as my plans changed multiple times. They were very gracious about sharing their home. Her morning coffee is to die for!! They have several dogs but they carefully introduced the dogs to me and I found the canine family members to be very well behaved and friendly. If you are going to be in this area, I would highly recommend booking with them. The rooms are spacious, and wonderfully kept.

Profil korisnika John
Studeni 2015.
What a lovely family. So nice and hospitable. They welcomed me into their home as one of their family. Accommodating facilities. Private bath. Use of laundry facilities. Convenient location.

Richmond, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Emma

Friendly, love to share and traveling.
Love to travel, dancing, and wish to come back to South Korea.
As a guest I love to share chores and cooking and get advise where to go. As a host, love to go outside for dancing, shopping or traveling inside USA or to Mexico.
When traveling I love comfort and a clean place.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi