Bedroom availableBedroom available
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hello & welcome to our home in Princeton, New Jersey. Our home is a 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom duplex conveniently located within walking distance of downtown Princeton. Depending on which way you choose to walk, bike, or drive, downtown Princeton is less than 15 blocks or 1 mile from our front door.

New York City, Philadelphia, & the Jersey Shore are all approximately an hour away. There is train access less than a mile from our home. There is also a bus stop not far from our house.

We have 2 young boys, so the house is most definitely kid-friendly. There is a PS4 & a 46" TV to play games on in the living room. There is also Wi-Fi throughout the house.

There is off-street parking space for 1 car. There is a small back porch n patio space perfect for grilling or just relaxing. There are neighbors on either side of our home and behind the house is Community Park North. This is a great local park. Perfect for walking dogs or going for a run, as it has a paved track. There are also baseball fields and adjoining tennis courts. During summer months, there is a community pool located less than 5 blocks away.


No excessive drinking or ANY drug use will be tolerated. No smoking permitted anywhere on the property as well.

We share our home with 2 small kitties. Also I have a pet sitting business, so occasionally there will be other animals in our home.

Unfortunately, there is just one bathroom in the house, but we always seem to make it work. If you need the bath/shower to be available at a certain time, just please advise.

There is a small desk, dresser, and full sized bed in the bedroom that I am offering. There is also a twin sized bed that I can make available in the same room.

In general we ask for you to be tidy. By this I mean you need to clean up after yourself! This is a small home, so it is essential that you be tidy.

There is off street parking, washer and dryer in home, and wifi.

Thank you and best of luck in your search!

Dostupno gostima

Washer/Dryer, Kitchen, living room, kitchen, tv, bathroom, off street parking

Interakcija s gostima

During the summer I am often away working (I have a dog walking/pet sitting business), but I can certainly make myself available if you need assistance


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Tjedni popust: 40%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Absolutely NO SMOKING on property!! NO DRUGS & NO PARTIES!! loud noise must be kept to a minimum

NO GUESTS/VISITORS without prior approval. DO NOT bring unapproved guests onto the property. Doing so voids our agreement and you will immediately be asked to leave


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jeongseok
Rujan 2017.
Great location, clean room and reasonable price--I commutted to Princeton campus on foot from this place. Julianna was very kind and responsive, and she provided free beverage everyday. It was very nice to stay at this place!!

Profil korisnika Zacky
Rujan 2017.
Top-notch, affordable! Artsy!

Ovaj domaćin ima 34 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Princeton, New Jersey, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2010
Profil korisnika JuliannaJulianna je Superhost.

I love traveling & meeting new people. I enjoy practicing Spanish as a second language. I love exercising....especially walking, snorkeling, hiking & yoga. I enjoy creating simple healthy meals from whole organic foods. I love spending time with my kids & learning from them. I like to practice painting & photography. I am blessed to have my own business as a pet sitter/dog walker :)

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi