Shared loungeDouble bed
Family room in farm hostel
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Perfect for a family or friends looking for a cheap weekend escape. Includes spacious shared lounge with wood fire, modern kitchen, dining and bathroom amenities. Double bed bunk.

***Please note this is SHARED BACKPACKER style accommodation.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 krevet na kat

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please note this is a working farm so keep in mind that people will be up early. There is a forest nearby so please recognise this and make sure you do not start a fire.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tamara
Siječanj 2017.
It was great to stay in the horse farm. Everything was clean and we could use everything. It was lovely!!

Profil korisnika Gabriela
Studeni 2016.
We stayed one night at Bek's house. This place is perfect for those who are looking for a quiet house. And who want to relax and enjoy a beautiful farm atmosphere!

Profil korisnika Sidrah
Travanj 2016.
A great peaceful setting, easy access to Portland, great walking nearby, simple but lovely (especially having a fire lit for us each night!)

Profil korisnika Mauro
Ožujak 2016.
We stay only 1 night; the place is beautiful, isolated but lovely. They are kind and the common areas are really big. The room is like the picture, nothing more.

Ovaj domaćin ima 66 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Portland, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Bek

I live in Gorae with Kelly (my mother) and Vin (my father), normally it will be Kelly who greets our Airbnb guests.

They run a equine therapy business on a small farm about 15 min out of Portland. Your accommodation will be in a hostel-style building. Our aim is to provide cheaper accommodation to inspire travelers to explore this region.

We live right next door to the Cobboboonee State Forest and only a short drive away from other attractions like beaches, historic buildings and the Budj Bim National Heritage Landscape.

We all work full time but often have a backpacker from Workaway staying with us. This means that we may not be able to socialise with you as much as you'd like but we're around if you need anything. The property has many horses and four dogs - they're all very friendly but they do like to bark.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Bek.
Bek
Kelly pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Kelly
Slični oglasi