Shared lounge
Private single room in forest dorm

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You will have your own single bed in a private room in shared hostel style accommodation. The room includes a set of drawers. Featuring spacious shared lounge with wood fireplace, modern kitchen and dining amenities, multiple toilets and showers.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect other guests in the hostel by keeping the noise in shared areas to a minimum if people are trying to sleep.

We allow well behaved animals however they must not be allowed to free-roam the property, must not disturb any other guests and the owners must clean up after their pets.

Smoking is allowed outside the building, however cigarette butts must be picked up and placed in the bin.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cathy
Travanj 2017.
A peaceful stay in a lovely location. Great budget accomodation. Much appreciated.

Profil korisnika Adam
Ožujak 2017.
Nice, quiet location on a horse farm. Easy to find on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps so had no problems arriving. All facilities were as described, thanks!

Profil korisnika Tilly
Ožujak 2017.
Have been overwhelmed with the generosity of the hosts which has led me to return for multiple visits! Not only picking me up and dropping me off from town but providing great advice on the local surrounds I needed and sharing a meal together also which made it for a more homely experience. The lodge is very comfortable with plenty of places to relax or my favourite is sitting on the verandah of a late evening or morning enjoying the beautiful surrounds and birdsong.

Profil korisnika Charles
Veljača 2017.
Absolutely terrific. Very convenient and nice to stay in. Thankyou so much.

Profil korisnika Clare
Srpanj 2016.
Please see other sections for an account of my experience
Profil korisnika Bek
Bek odgovara:
Unfortunately we did not receive any phone call or correspondence from Claire to indicate that she was unable to find the property. We provide clear instructions to find the property in the 'more information' section in the listings and have been happy on prior occasions to meet our guests and let them follow us to the property if they are lost. In Claire's case, we only found out about her difficulties after we called her to find out whether or not she would be arriving at the accommodation that evening. We hope that Claire enjoyed her stay in Portland nevertheless and would welcome her to stay if she finds herself in the area.
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Steve
Srpanj 2016.
I was made to feel very welcome from the moment I arrived. It was cold and wet outside and I was very happy to sit in front of a fantastic fire once unpacked, and sat listening to the relaxing sound of croaking frogs. This had everything I needed in a lovely location.

Profil korisnika Sébastien
Svibanj 2016.
A very nice ranch at the middle of nowhere! :) I really loved this place !!

Ovaj domaćin ima 46 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Portland, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Bek

I live in Gorae with Kelly (my mother) and Vin (my father), normally it will be Kelly who greets our Airbnb guests.

They run a equine therapy business on a small farm about 15 min out of Portland. Your accommodation will be in a hostel-style building. Our aim is to provide cheaper accommodation to inspire travelers to explore this region.

We live right next door to the Cobboboonee State Forest and only a short drive away from other attractions like beaches, historic buildings and the Budj Bim National Heritage Landscape.

We all work full time but often have a backpacker from Workaway staying with us. This means that we may not be able to socialise with you as much as you'd like but we're around if you need anything. The property has many horses and four dogs - they're all very friendly but they do like to bark.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Bek.
Bek
Kelly pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Kelly

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi