Spacious double room in quiet neighbourhood
Spacious double room in quiet neighbourhood
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely airy room and your own private bathroom in this popular & beautiful area of the city, only 15 minutes by bus to the centre, yet plenty of bars and shops locally to walk around as well.

Prostor

Your room is spacious bright and clean, with a TV and plenty of storage & hanging space. Hairdryer and shower toiletries provided. You are in a great neighbourhood with plenty of bars & cafes and the city centre a short bus journey or easily walkable from here. There is a free parking space outside if you have a car, and the beautiful Meadows & Bruntsfield Links are close by.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to your own luxury bathroom with shower (please note it is not ensuite) and of course the kitchen where you are welcome to please help yourself to tea & coffee. If you need an ironing board or some laundry done, you just need to let me know. If you prefer privacy and your own space we respect that too.

Ostale napomene

There are also two cats who may be demanding hugs and affection. If this is likely to bother you, please just let me know as I can easily restrict their access to the main living space. They should not be in the kitchen or bedrooms anyway.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

We ask you to kindly respect that we are a vegetarian household, and would prefer you do not cook or prepare meat in the kitchen.

Check in and out can be flexible and we can store luggage for you but it is easier to check in after 5pm Monday-Thursday if possible due to my working hours. However, do let me know if it needs to be earlier and I can organise. If check in is likely after 11pm please check with me before you book.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - I have 2 cats, they are kept separate from the kitchen/bedrooms during the night, if you have any worries I can separate them during the day as well
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Richie
Kolovoz 2017.
A lovely room in a lovely home with a wonderful host. Susie's home was very comfortable, especially loved the breakfast she left for me every morning -- quite caring of her! The flat is very close to bus-lines that run frequently into the center of town, and one morning I enjoyed a lovely walk from the flat through Edinburgh. Would love to stay here again!

Profil korisnika Teresa
Rujan 2016.
Susie had her son welcome us since she was out of town until later that day. The house is on a gorgeous residential street walking distance to the bus line and a fabulous pub -(Hermitage) which I'd highly recommend. Susie is super friendly and turned the heat on for me and gave us extra blankets - but the reality was under the down comforter it was quite toasty! She had left early the next morning but pancakes, yogurt, fresh strawberries, granola along with some jams were left for us. We made ourselves coffee and took in the rain. The accommodations were exactly as on line except the bonus of two precious kitty cats! We would stay here again.

Profil korisnika Kjersti
Lipanj 2016.
Susie's place was wonderful. We felt welcome; the room was comfortable and attractive, and the breakfast was delicious. Susie made sure we had access to maps, bus schedules, and other helpful information about Edinburgh.

Profil korisnika Natalie
Studeni 2017.
We had a really lovely stay at Susie's place, from beginning to end she was the perfect host - a lovely house with a super comfy nights sleep, amazing shower and the cutest cats. We could have happily stayed a lot longer, parking is brilliant and the local area is great for everything you need. If you have a car there's a large Asda about 10 mins drive away and the busses into the city centre are just at the bottom of the road. A perfect location for a day trip into the city for some sightseeing and far enough out of the way to be quiet and relaxed. 10/10 would recommend and will definitely be back! :)

Profil korisnika Jane
Listopad 2017.
My second perfect stay with Susie. Lovely room, luxury bathroom and delicious breakfast. I will be back!

Profil korisnika Kate
Rujan 2017.
Susie's house is located in beautiful Morningside with great connections to the city centre. The house is clean and the cats are lovely. The real highlight is the fantastic breakfast Susie puts on - delicious home baked treats in the morning wasn't something I was expecting but were greatly (and hungrily) appreciated. Thanks, Susie!

Profil korisnika Michaela
Rujan 2017.
The place was perfectly clean. Everything as described, Susie's breakfast is top. I highly recommend

Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Susie
Interakcija s gostima

I leave for work very early in the morning on weekdays so I may not see you, I will leave simple breakfast provisions available for you, please help yourself to tea and coffee during the day too. If I am around I have been known to provide freshly baked berry scones or pancakes, I am no master baker but am delighted they have been enthusiastically received so far :) And of course delicious strong coffee if you desire it. I am always happy to chat and help in the evening in any way I can.

O domaćinu: Susie

I love travelling and meeting people from other countries & cultures, I enjoy trying new food, especially spicy and can't wait to go to India one day. Can't live without coffee, cheese and olives!
As a host I am happy to help as much as you need, but also respectful of privacy and your peace. I want you to enjoy your stay, and hopefully come back again!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi