Beautiful Flat 10 minutes from Big Ben
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

1 bedroom apartments in a very quite residential area in Pimlico, 5 minutes walk from Victoria station, a lot of nice shops and restaurants around. Just 10 mines by bus to the main touristic place - Trafalgar Square, Westminster, Buckingham Palace

Prostor

We are 2 female (25 years old ) living in a lovely flat in Chelsea, close to Victoria, Pimlico, Sloane Square Underground. Our house has 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Flat is cozy and bright, with creamy walls, comfortable queen size bed, a big wardrobe and all esensials you would need. The bathroom features a bathtub and there is a lot of space for your stuff.
The house is perfectly furnished and clean, and we really care about it.
We would be pleased to help you with instructions about the city: how to move with the tube, how to reach the place you want to go, suggestions about restaurants and places to visit, etc.
The location of the flat is amazing. Closest tube station is Victoria (5 min walking) and Pimlico (3minutes walk). There are a lot of nice restaurants, shops, and markets. It's definitely one of the most beautiful and famous area of London.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $153 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Sorry, we are non-smokers ;))


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Christine
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Alan
Lipanj 2017.
As mentioned in a few of Anna’s other reviews, the apartment that we stayed in was not the one in the photos on the Airbnb site. We had booked “Beautiful Flat 10 minutes from Big Ben,” but we figured out that our apartment was the one Anna has listed as “Cute Victorian Flat Near, 10 Mins From Big Ben.” The listing also did not mention that the flat we stayed in is on the fourth floor with no lift, which could be very significant for some people. Regardless, we enjoyed our time there. The location of our flat was great, as it was close to both the Pimlico and Victoria tube stations, thus making our commutes to various places in London very easy. We also appreciated the quiet neighborhood and the nearby Tesco Express and Italian Deli. Communication with Anna was good. She met us when we arrived, but then was out of town for the rest of our stay, so we didn’t see her after that. We contacted her via Airbnb when we had questions, and she responded promptly.

Profil korisnika Kiboo
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Marisa
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Amanda
Svibanj 2017.
This flat is in an excellent location in the Pimlico area, within walking distance of Westminster Abbey/Big Ben, the Victoria & Albert and Natural History Museums, and more (we walked pretty much everywhere, but we're big walkers). Pimlico tube station is closest, Victoria bus/train station not too far, and plenty of busses running close by as well. There is a Tesco express grocery store right on the corner where we could find everything we needed to cook, or just snacks for downtime! Very convenient. The area is quiet and nice, so we never had problems sleeping. The flat is on the 4th floor, so there was a lot of stair climbing (which we didn't mind, but thought would be good to mention). It's a one bedroom place with a full bed, and our 3rd person slept on a futon pad in the living room. This place definitely has the vibe of staying at a friend's flat, because the drawers and closets have Anna's things in them--just a note in case you were hoping to store things away! There is a washer in the flat as well, which was convenient for doing our laundry, which we hung to dry. Fully stocked kitchen that we made use of to cook meals. All in all, a good place to come back to for sleeping, and to cook breakfast in the mornings before going out to explore! I do feel that I have to mention the issues just before we checked in, which were not Anna's fault...she had mentioned there were problems with the hot water just before our flight to London, and when we landed we received a message that the boiler was broken, and we would have to find a different Airbnb. After a bit of panicking on our parts, and some concerned phone calls with Airbnb, Anna managed to find us a place to stay in the same building while her boiler was being fixed! Moving back and forth was a little inconvenient, but much preferable to finding a different Airbnb last minute. Thanks to Anna for sticking with us and making it work! Saved us money and stress :)

Profil korisnika Miguel
Travanj 2017.
La dirección del apartamento no es la que aparece en la página de Airbnb. La foto de la entrada corresponde a la dirección que aparece en Airbnb pero no es la del apartamento y esto también sucede con otras fotos como la del salón y La cocina. Las alfombras están llenas de pelos de animales. Apartamento muy pequeño para 4 personas con una sola cama y un sofá que no es un sofá cama. La otra cama es un colchón plegable con buenas medidas para niños pero no para adultos. Problemas de ruido con la vecina de abajo, la cual nos llamó la atención por nuestro ruido en el desayuno el primer día lo que hizo que estuviéramos incómodos durante toda nuestra estancia. Ropa de cama extendida por la casa a nuestra llegada, dando sensación de desorden. Al segundo día la anfitriona nos pidió permiso para recoger unas cosas en el apartamento, situación que no entendimos ya que la reserva fué realizada hace semanas y debería haber tenido todo organizado. Muy buena localización a 10 min andando de Victoria Station con transporte público a 5 min. El último día no pudimos contactar con la anfitriona para dejarle las llaves.

Profil korisnika Audrey
Veljača 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 45 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Anna

Cool and creative

Jezici: Русский
Stopa odgovora: 60%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi