Village B&B Denton Northampton
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room with ensuite. (WC, power shower, washbasin)
Easy access to M1 Motorway J15
Good rail links at Northampton and Wellingborough
Within striking distance of Silverstone Circuit, Santa Pod, Hanslope Park, Sywell Aerodrome, Castle Ashby.
Breakfast with fresh farm eggs, homemade marmalade & jams.

Prostor

Two single beds with private ensuite facilities. (Toilet, power shower, washbasin)
Towels and linen
soap etc
Off road parking for one car
Free WiFi
Breakfast British or Continental.
Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Small fridge in room

Dostupno gostima

Access to a large garden and patio.

Interakcija s gostima

Will always be around during stay

Ostale napomene

Please note we have a dog


Sadržaji
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $49 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

No smoking anywhere.
No food in the bedroom.
Check out by 1000.
Check in from 1600.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Martin
Rujan 2017.
Immaculately clean accommodation in a very quiet location. Very accommodating hosts. Excellent bathroom. thanks Could not fault anything. 100% recommended.

Profil korisnika Shelley
Kolovoz 2017.
Super host who made us very welcome. Lovely accommodation, very clean and comfortable. I will be very pleased to return in the future.

Profil korisnika Kay
Kolovoz 2017.
Ideal air bnb room in a pleasant home and lovely host Maureen. All was catered for and nice touches in the room with cake/biscuits too. Breakfast was lovely too and nothing was too much trouble. Very accommodating. Nice calm friendly dog too. Would recommend Maureen's home for easy of stay and well priced.

Profil korisnika Aaron
Srpanj 2017.
I had a really nice stay at Maureens, the room is clean and well equipped. Maureen left nice little touches like a choice of tea and a couple of fresh nibbles each day in my room. The inclusion of breakfast is a real bonus and despite my very early start (before 7am) the offer was still there which was very thoughtful. Breakfast on Sunday was perfectly cooked scrambled eggs, toast and homemade jam which was great. I would definitely recommend and would book again if I am ever in the area.
Profil korisnika MaureenMaureen je Superhost.
Maureen odgovara:
Thank you for your kind words.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2017.
Superb standard of cleanliness, a spacious and modern en suite bathroom and a quiet location. Most satisfactory.

Profil korisnika John
Lipanj 2017.
Love the quite village setting. Local pub just a short walk away. A short drive to Northampton for the train. Very friendly hosts! and a very friendly dog who always says hello in the morning.

Profil korisnika John
Ožujak 2017.
Lovely quiet cul-de-sac within a short commute of Northamton. Some lovely countryside for afternoon, evening walks & quick pint at the local pub.

Denton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika MaureenMaureen je Superhost.

After a long time of living overseas my husband, Bill and I are well settled in the UK and pleased to have signed up to Airbnb. I enjoy cooking, making jams and marmalade and "window gardening" - that is pointing out from the window what Bill needs to do! Our system works well as he keeps the garden looking good all year round. My interests are walking - with our Labrador, Shona, with friends and walking groups, keeping fit and enjoying the lovely Northamptonshire countryside, travel, Swiss walking holidays, bridge and socialising generally. I also know London well where I work with professionals visiting the UK. Lastly and certainly not least, we have two daughters and a 3 year old, soon to be 4 granddaughter

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi