Big Sky Resort, Moosecreek Lodge, Living, 4Big Sky Resort, Moosecreek Lodge, Bedroom 1, 2
Large Home With Private Apartment! Great For Family Gatherings. Ski Access! (Moose Creek Lodge)
Large Home With Private Apartment! Great For Family Gatherings. Ski Access! (Moose Creek Lodge)
20 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
10 kreveta
6,5 kupaonica
20 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
10 kreveta
6,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 20. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nestled in the pines at the base of the Big Sky Resort, this beautiful private home has full Lone Peak Views and abundant opportunities for wildlife viewing. This mountain oasis boasts nearly 6300 sq ft. and has 6 spacious bedrooms and 6.5 baths.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $595
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

MY PAYMENT TO AIRBNB ACKNOWLEDGES MY ACCEPTANCE OF AND AGREEMENT TO, ON BEHALF OF MYSELF AND ALL OTHER GUESTS, THE GUEST OBLIGATIONS AS DETAILED BELOW

• Guest will use the Property only as a personal vacation residence.
• Guest will use the Property for lawful purposes only and will comply with any and all applicable laws and regulations.
• Guest will maintain the Property in a good and clean condition as received by Guest upon Guest’s arrival.
• Guest is responsible for securing the Property, including windows and doors.
• Guest will be responsible for any losses incurred due to Guest’s failure to properly secure the Property.
• Should any damages or alterations be noted upon inspection after the Guests’ departure, Guest Designee agrees to pay for all cost of repairs, or the cost of replacement if NOT covered by AIRBNB’s traveler’s protection.

GUEST INSPECTION
Guest will, on arrival, examine the Property and will immediately report to Big Sky Vacation Rentals any damage discovered or any equipment not in operating condition.

GUEST CHECK-IN/OUT
Guest agrees to abide by specified times agrees that Big Sky Vacation Rentals personnel and its agents have the right, and hereby grants such right, to enter the Property promptly at the check-out time on the scheduled day of departure.
Un-approved late check-outs may be charged a portion of an additional day’s rent.

OCCUPANCY LIMIT: The maximum number of occupants as Guests in the Property during the stay is limited to the number of persons specified in the Property description on the Invoice and on the property listing. Additional persons will result in an immediate termination of this Agreement, expulsion of all Guests and forfeiture of all Rent paid. (Unless agreed to in writing by BSVR)

SMOKING/FIRES: The Property is a NON-SMOKING UNIT. No smoking is permitted on, at, or in any part of the Property. If evidence of smoking is discovered, the guest will be responsible for all expenses associated with restoring the property to original condition. Portable fire-pits or building outdoor fires in or outside of a ring is strictly prohibited and may be in violation of local fire ordinances.

PETS: Are not permitted, on or in the Property, and evidence of an unauthorized pet will be grounds for immediate termination of this Agreement, expulsion of all Guests and forfeiture of any Rent paid. (Unless agreed upon in writing)
Please note this does not mean the property is free of allergens as many of our owners have pets. Please inquire if concerned. (Exception is Powder Ridge 5)

NOISE AND DISTURBANCES: Guest will behave in a civilized manner and will be a good neighbor, respecting the rights of surrounding property owners and guests. Guest will not disturb, annoy, endanger, and/or interfere with surrounding
property owners and guests. If excessive noise or disturbances occurs resulting in notification by police or neighbors, all Guests may be asked to vacate the Property and will forfeit the reservation and all rental fees paid.

PARKING: Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. Any cars parked otherwise are subject to towing; any applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner. BIG SKY VACATION RENTALS assumes no liability. Some associations have restrictions limiting the number of vehicles. If you will have more than 2 vehicles, please inquire for details.

RV POLICY: No RVs are allowed at any property managed by Big Sky Vacation Rentals unless pre-approved in writing.

PROPERTY ALTERATIONS: Guest will not make any alterations in or to the Property, including without limitation moving furniture, paintings, or kitchenware, or rewiring or moving electronics (TVs, stereos, etc.). Guest will not use fastening devices, nails or adhesive materials on walls or furniture.

CLEANLINESS OF PROPERTY UPON VACATING: While cleaning is not expected, it is expected that you will respect that this is someone’s home and leave it in a generally good condition. If you leave unwashed dishes, excessive amounts of trash or filth you will be charged extra cleaning fees at $40/hour. Upon departure you are expected to start the dishwasher and start a load of towels.

OPERATION OF EQUIPMENT: Guest will use and /or operate safely all furniture, furnishings, appliances and mechanical, gas, electric, and plumbing fixtures and equipment (collectively, “Equipment”) located on the Property, and will use each only for its intended use and purpose. If Guest does not know how to properly use and/or operate any Equipment, Guest will contact Big Sky Vacation Rentals for instructions. Any damage caused to Equipment through Guest’s misuse will be the Guest responsibility.
For summer guests: Please note because of our mild climate and cool evening temps, A/C is very rare in properties. We provide fans in all properties.

WIRELESS INTERNET AND TELEPHONE:
Satellite TV or Cable TV and Wireless Internet Access is provided in all properties.
There is a land-line in the Property (exception is Black Eagle 32), but you will need a calling card for long distance calls.
We are not responsible for limited or non-existent coverage or service for cell phones or Wi-Fi service.

MEDIA: All media devices, TV’s, Stereos, Wireless speakers, Gaming systems, etc. are checked and must be left by Guest in working order. You will be charged if you unplug or reconfigure devices and we need to troubleshoot or restore the system to working order for the next guest. (Minimum charge is $120 for AV work if the problem was caused by guest)

HOUSEKEEPING SERVICE: While linens and bath towels are provided for Guests’ use in the Property, daily housekeeping service is not included in the rental rate. You may inquire about this service for an additional fee.

HOT TUBS: Guest acknowledges and agrees, on behalf of himself or herself and all other Guests and visitors, that there are certain health risks associated with use of a hot tub. Guest’s and any visitor’s use of the hot tub is at such Guest’s and visitor’s sole risk, respectively. Big Sky Vacation Rentals makes no representations or warranties concerning the conditions and/or use of the hot tub. Guest acknowledges, on behalf of himself or herself and all other Guests and visitors, that he, she and they are all fully aware that the hot tub and surrounding patio/deck may be dangerous.
No children under the age of 12 permitted in hot tubs without an adult present at all times.
Headwaters Hot Tub Company drains and refills water, sanitizes filters and replenishes chemicals in all tubs prior to each guest arrival. Therefore, the water may not be warm until later the first evening of your stay.
You must use the hot tub chemicals supplied as instructed.
If your hot tub requires additional service during your stay because you have not followed chlorine instructions or have splashed out water the following charges apply:
$40 for a service call for balancing chemicals or adding water.
$65 for a drain and refill if tub is deemed excessively dirty and unusable.
Hot tub covers are for insulation purposes and are not designed to support a person or persons. DO NOT STAND OR PUT WEIGHT ON THE HOT TUB COVERS, as they will break and you will be charged for a replacement cover.
Please remember to cover hot tub when not in use to maintain temperature. If at any time the hot tub looks cloudy or dirty, or has unpleasant odor, Guest will cease further use of the hot tub and will call Big Sky Vacation Rentals immediately.
A $50.00 per night refund will be issued for every 24 hours the hot tub is not working if there is an unexpected hot tub maintenance problem during Guest’s stay that is not caused by a Guest .
STORM POLICY / ROAD CONDITIONS / PROPERTY CONDITIONS: No refunds will be given for storms that alter your plans. Guest acknowledges and agrees, on behalf of himself or herself and all other Guests, that mountain roads are winding and steep, and that each Guest will take appropriate measures to travel under the conditions presented. We do not refund due to: (i) inclement weather or other force majeure events; or (ii) malfunction of equipment and/or any Property amenities (e.g., TVs, DVDs, telephone, internet, etc.). Big Sky Vacation Rentals will
make a reasonable effort to make repairs and keep all equipment in good working order and condition.

SKI ACCESS: We cannot guarantee the snow conditions at the time of your rental and are in no way liable for snow conditions that contribute to limited or restricted ski access. Notwithstanding any advertisements regarding ski access, neither Big Sky Vacation Rentals nor the owner of the Property own or operate the ski facilities and neither makes any representations regarding the ski facilities and conditions, or ski access, and neither shall be liable for any loss or injuries arising from, related to or in connection with ski activities of any kind, ski conditions or ski access or lack thereof. Guest acknowledges and agrees, on behalf of himself or herself and all other Guests, that the ski facilities may have additional fees for parking, usage and
equipment.

TRANSPORTATION REQUIREMENTS: Please note that you will need to have a car or some other form of transportation in order to easily access restaurants, shopping and other services.

INDEMNIFICATION: Guests jointly and severally defend, indemnify, and hold the owners of the Property and Big Sky Vacation Rentals, and its and their respective members, managers, employees, agents, contractors and authorized representatives, harmless from and against any and all claims, actions, proceedings, damages, liabilities, injuries, losses, and expenses of every kind, whether known or unknown, including, without limitation, reasonable attorney fees and court costs, resulting from or arising out of, or in connection with, whether directly or indirectly, the following: (i) any bodily harm or death to any person; (ii) any loss, theft, vandalism, and/or damage to the Property; (iii) any Guest’s breach and/or failure to perform any Guest obligation under this Agreement; and/or (d) any act or omission by any Guest or any of their visitors.

INSPECTION OF PROPERTY: Big Sky Vacation Rentals and its representatives and agents may enter the Property at any time, with or without prior notice, for any of the following purposes:
(i) making necessary or agreed maintenance, repairs, decorations, alternation, or improvements to the Property, or to supply necessary or agreed services; (ii) to verify that Guest has complied with the terms of this Agreement; and/or (iii) in case of an emergency. In the case of (i), we will use reasonable efforts to give Guest notice.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Maryann
Srpanj 2017.
We loved our time in Big Sky and Elmer was a fabulous host! The house was perfect for our large party. We enjoyed seeing wild life from our balcony including a bear. The house was clean and well stocked. We had a great time.

Profil korisnika Brock
Travanj 2017.
Moose Creek Lodge is a wonderful venue. The lodge easily slept the 15 people we had with us. Massive kitchen and living space. Hot tub was great. Many comforts of home are included and more!

Profil korisnika Nathan
Veljača 2017.
This was a fantastic house! Our group of 10 enjoyed our stay and felt we all had a private space to go to. We skied out several times, but did not try to ski in. Skiing out was easy.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Veljača 2017.
If I had to describe the Moose Creek Lodge in one word, it would be "sloppy." The house is beautiful, but our disappointment grew as we discovered each new flaw. The biggest disappointment was the non-working hot-tub for the first two days (despite the sign stating that it had been serviced that morning). The rest were smaller things that added up: there were no K-cups for the Kuerig machine, after several minutes of searching, we found a single ping-pong ball for the ping-pong table, but three of the lights in the garage were burned out so we couldn't really play anyway. Several of the locks on the bedroom doors didn't work, our bed sheets (in one of the upper bedrooms) had blood stains on them, the fireplace in the main-floor master didn't work properly, a throw rug covered up a section of plywood floor in the great room. There seemed to be no pride in the maintenance of this formerly grand estate. Lastly, the management company jerked us around after agreeing to compensate us (a measly $100) for the broken hot-tub (begrudgingly, they finally delivered us a Visa card for $100 on our last night). For the price of this rental, we expected a lot more. The twelve of us enjoyed hanging out in the great room with the wood-burning fireplace, but everything else left something to be desired. I would not stay in a rental maintained by this management company again.
Profil korisnika Big Sky Vacation Rentals
Big Sky Vacation Rentals odgovara:
Daniel, Thank you so much for the honest feedback. We value our guests experience over everything and always use constructive criticism to improve our services. The hot tub is less than a year old and it was drained and refilled the day of your arrival as Montana law requires. At the time the service was performed all seemed fine and the it seemed to be re-heating as designed. We do not ignore problems if we know about them. When you called to let us know their was a problem we reacted as quickly as possible by sending our hot tub company, getting the needed assistance with the repair to get the tub up as quickly as possible as we understand what an important amenity this is to our guests. As a local company with local employees we could have remedied any of the minor issues you mentioned immediately so that your stay was as perfect as possible. We only provide a starter supply (5) pods for the Keurig, but would have been happy to drop a box for you if our arrival team missed putting those out. We do not purposely leave things like light bulbs out in the garage, but their is a huge stash of bulbs in the home and if the bulb needed our maintenance team to correct we would have sent them in a heartbeat to make this better. Same with housekeeping. If there was a problem they missed then we could have immediately remedied. Unfortunately when people wait until a review to tell us things we have no opportunity to correct the issues or explain a situation. As far as the refund, per the terms of our contract we refund $50 per day for a mechanical issue with a non-essential item, but again it was never mentioned that you felt this was unacceptable. We had to give you a Visa gift card because of our software limitations with AirBnB. It wasn't "begrudgingly", but rather the only way we could give you the $100 was to provide a Visa giftcard. Again, my sincere apologies that you felt we missed the mark. All of the minor items you noted have been reported to our maintenance department. We appreciate your candor and future guests can rest assured that they will have an amazing stay in this fantastic home. Best, Kirsten
Veljača 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 127 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Big Sky, Montana, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Big Sky Vacation Rentals

We are a premiere vacation rental company based in Big Sky, Montana. We are local experts who live here and play here. Managing 85 homes, cabins and condos only in Big Sky qualifies us as your premiere vacation rental company. Endless natural splendor, 5,570 acres of downhill skiing and close to Yellowstone National Park means you will have BIG FUN in Big Sky!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi