Cozy 2BR apt in Midtown West/Chelsea/Hells Kitchen

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 BR apt on 3rd floor walk up with 2 full size beds in the heart of Manhattan! Less than a mile walk from the High Line, Times Square, Herald Square, Chelsea Market, Javits Center. 0.3 miles to the nearest subway (7) and 0.5 from the A,C,E! Kitchen, TV, large couch, shower/bath.

Prostor

Charming apartment featuring brick and wood floors. The space is well heated and is extremely quiet, especially given the central location! Be aware that the space is small (typical of NYC apartments) and there are no closets/space for storage.

Dostupno gostima

Access to bedrooms, living room, kitchen, and bathroom with shower/bath. The apartment is small and there are no closets.

Ostale napomene

You will need to walk up 3 flights of stairs to reach the apartment.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 00:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Javier
Siječanj 2017.
This is a great place to stay. It is close to most of the major attractions and close to subway stops if you want to venture further out. It's very warm, cozy, and very quiet. The silence was quite a surprise since you're so close to a lot

Profil korisnika Monica
Listopad 2016.
Emma is such a sweet, personable host! If you want a completely hassle-free experience and the opportunity to stay in a prime location just a few blocks from Times Square with quick access to anywhere else in NYC you'd like to go, come stay at this cozy spot. Just enough space for me, hubby and another couple, it was the perfect place for a long weekend getaway!

Profil korisnika Stacia
Srpanj 2016.
Emma was very kind in response both prior to booking and throughout stay. The place is in a great location with lots to do without going far. Beds were comfortable and was plenty of space for two couples. Would book again!

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2016.
Thank you Emma for such a great experience! Fit two couples perfectly, was convenient to everything we needed and had all the amenities of home. At night you could watch the Empire State Building glimmer and during the day you were a short walk to the water or to Times Square. Also, the beds were hands down the most comfortable we have ever had! Thanks for your home, we will be back!

Profil korisnika Cassie
Svibanj 2016.
This location is fantastic, and Emma was a great host (she even carried my bag upstairs!). Unusual to find 2 bedroom, and this was perfect. Check-in and out was easy, and Emma was very flexible with scheduling. Would love to stay again!

Profil korisnika Sheila
Svibanj 2016.
We enjoyed our weekend staying at Emma's apartment. The location is very convenient and safe, with a lovely market a few doors down. Emma was very accommodating with our arrival and departure times, and also helped us to locate a relatively less pricey parking garage in the neighborhood (cash only). The price was well worth it, since we would have needed two hotel rooms for to accommodate my daughter, my husband and me. The apartment was tiny, as is typical in NYC, with little room for storage or hanging clothes, so bring small suitcases if you can. It's a couple of flights up without an elevator, so be aware that you'll need to climb stairs.

Profil korisnika Camille
Ožujak 2016.
Great location!Cozy (URL HIDDEN) was really accomodating.Thanks again!

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Emma

I'm a 27 year old PhD student who loves to travel! I also love all kinds of dogs, and cheese.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi