Dining roomLiving room
Private Room-Free WIFI&Parking (2C)
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This room is located in a 2-bedroom townhouse. The bathroom is shared with only 1 other room. There is 1 parking spot in front of the unit in the driveway (first-come, first serve between the tenants in this townhouse) and there is free street parking as well (please pay attention to street signs). Free WIFI is included. Free Washer/Dryer available.

Prostor

This is a bedroom located in a 2-bedroom townhouse. Includes a full living room and kitchen for your use. Full bathroom shared with 1 other room. Free use of washer/dryer.

This townhouse is unique in that you will only be sharing the entire place with one other room. Occasionally, the other room may be unoccupied so you may have times where the whole place is just for you.

If you are interested in living with someone you know, you can both rent the rooms out and have the whole townhouse to yourselves.

Ostale napomene

You will be responsible for your own food and toiletries. I will provide sheets, blankets, towels and 1 roll of toilet paper upon check-in. If you need anything other than what I have provided, it is up to you to purchase if you are staying for an extended period of time. Therefore, please provide your own shampoo, conditioner, etc.

Keys- should you lock your keys in your bedroom, there is a $60 charge for me to come to the property and let you in. Please note that I may not be available to let you in right away if I am not local at the time.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Odlazak do 11:00

I have created a set of rules simply to ensure a safe and comfortable stay for all guests. Please respect my home as if it were yours. Failure to comply by these rules will result in immediate termination of reservation without refund:

No excessive drinking/No intoxication.
No drugs.
No smoking in-doors: If you need to smoke, you must go outside and down the driveway away from other units.
No guests.
No pets.
No excessive noise after 10 PM.
No mini refrigerators, large electronic devices (tvs, etc) allowed in rooms.
No cooking in rooms (includes water heaters)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jeong
Lipanj 2017.
Jeff was really good and the house is really cozy and full loaded

Profil korisnika Samuel
Svibanj 2017.
This place is good for its price. I never met Sally face to face, but she was kind and polite over internet communication. Jeff showed me the ropes of the place and was nice as well and location is alright. Sometimes neighbors would play loud music all day, but its never playing at night. My only real complaint would be that when Jeff comes to visit and check on the place, he does not knock or anything. He just goes in the place whether you are ready or not. So there is never a 100 percent feeling of privacy. Overall however, its a great starting place.

Profil korisnika Holly
Prosinac 2016.
I stayed in this room for 3 months and I would recommend it for anyone! It is very close to Harbor-UCLA (5 minute drive) for any students or temporary healthcare professionals. I had a great experience here. Sally and Jeff were very responsive to any questions I had. Very good place to stay!

Profil korisnika Dominique
Rujan 2016.
Très bonne accueil, cuisine avec vaisselle, logement calme, bien équipé, confortable. Nous avions acheté des plantes, et Jeff nous a autorisé à les entreposer dehors, ce qui était bien pratique. Nous recommandons ce logement.

Profil korisnika Pamela/Jenette
Rujan 2016.
Jeff and Sally are nice but the place is very dirty. Our feet were black after walking 4 feet across the room and common areas. They also have dust mites in the bed and ants in the restroom. The bathroom is never cleaned after guests leave. We lived there for a month and saw the flux of guests. In addition, the driveway is incredibly narrow and not easy to park in. The front door lock is messed up so we practically sprained our wrists trying to get in and out. Other guests gave up on locking the door entirely. The neighbors play loud music on their porch daily. Jeff and Sally are nice and charismatic but I wouldn't stay here unless you're ok with paying for hostel-like conditions.
Profil korisnika Jeff & Sally
Jeff & Sally odgovara:
Hi Pamela, I'm sorry to hear you were so unhappy with the accommodations. While you may have thought the bathrooms were never cleaned, I can assure you they were. We always clean the bedroom the day prior to the guest's arrival and of course, the bed linens are always fresh and clean for every new guest. However, because the floors are wood/laminate, they do get dusty often and after the initial move-in, we don't go into the rooms to clean. As for the ants, we have professionally sprayed the bathroom down but sometimes they do come out as a result of the heat (although the problem is now under control). Again, my apologies that you didn't like the place.
Rujan 2016.

Profil korisnika Kateryna
Kolovoz 2016.
The hosts messaged me, met when I arrived, showed me around.

Profil korisnika Steven
Lipanj 2016.
Everything was as stated. Everything was excellent except sometimes I had problems with the internet being slower than usual and had to go to starbucks to do work, but that wasn't too big a deal. Jeff was there at least once a week and was very good at following up if there were any problems. The streets were a little dark at night but if you don't go out after sundown then you will be fine. The neighborhood is very quiet, you rarely see anyone once sun goes down. This was my first airbnb experience and I really liked it; I would recommend this to other travelers.

Ovaj domaćin ima 51 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Los Angeles, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jeff & Sally

Hey everyone!

We are Jeff and Sally, father and daughter, here to provide you with a comfortable and affordable place to stay in the Los Angeles county area.

I, Sally, will be your contact through the AIRBNB website. Any questions, concerns, or reservation inquiries you have will be through me right here on this site.

Jeff will be your host and is who you meet and check-in with at the property.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi