Our houseThe garden
Bright and spacious 3 bed family house with garden

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

6 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is a lovely, cosy home in a quiet residential street, with good public transport links to Brighton city centre where The Lanes are great for shopping, visit the seafront, and stunning scenery of the South Downs. Only 1 hr to London, 40 min to Gatwick. We have a large garden, beautiful working fireplace, ambiance, peace, stylish and comfortable living with many local shops just a 2 min walk. Great for couples, families (with kids), 3 generation families (kids and grandparents too!).


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 6
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 3
1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 zračni madrac, 1 dječji krevet

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Geraldine
Srpanj 2017.
I spent 5 days with my family at Barbora s. The house is perfect if you travel with children because it s full of toys and all the equipment for young children is provided. My 2 girls loved the house.I especially liked the Big and nice kitchen and the beautiful garden. Good location if you travel with a car because you can park for free just in front of the house and the bus stop is really close. We will probably come back again for a future trip in Brighton.

Profil korisnika Heather
Srpanj 2017.
Beautiful home - wonderful garden - so great for children! Had gone out of their way setting up cots, monitors etc which made us feel so welcome and made travelling with a toddler much easier. So many things to keep children entertained including a swing, slide, ride in cars - my daughter loved it. Was so delighted when we arrived - just even better than expected. Also so easy to get into Brighton by bus, and local shops within walking distance - so fabulous location. Loved sitting in their huge kitchen looking out over their gorgeous garden. Only small downside was the second bed was a little uncomfortable. Otherwise perfect!

Profil korisnika Anette
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Barbora

We are a family with two boys, 10 and 3 years old. My partner and I are working from home as we both run our own companies. We like to spend our free time outdoors, we like walks in the country side, going on day trips, have a picnic down the seafront or having a BBQ in our garden, catching up with friends or just relax in our home. Have a fire and a black and white movie in the winter days or potter around the garden.
Phill likes to climb mountains, so he goes to Spain or Austria and does that. I am from Czech republic and I take the advantage of cheap flights with EasyJet and visit my parents as often as I can. Shorter split holidays work for us as we are in the office together all day every day. We do go on holiday together as well, as a family. Sometimes all 4 of us, sometimes without the 10 year old as he lives with his mum and is with us only as a part timer.
Phill enjoys reading and is interested his physic's and Cox boy. I like an easy read books, yoga and swim.
We both like the comfort and independence a car gives you. I have a car which I often lend to my friends/colleagues, so you are welcome to use it. We would just need to sort out the insurance in advance.
We do not have any pets and expect you not bring yours when staying at our home.
We like to keep the house tidy and clean. Not always possible with a 2 year old, who is very active and always on a go. The 10 year old is quite academic, enjoys making games, plays chess tournaments and likes reading.
We all love cooking in our big kitchen. Ideally some healthy food, we are not vegetarians, but love non-meat healthy meal.

Jezici: Español, Čeština
Stopa odgovora: 38%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže
Slični oglasi