Futon in the guest bedrom.Futon in the guest bedrom. (plus a cat.)
Bedroom Available Near Philly
Bedroom Available Near Philly
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

It's comfortable, has 2 bedrooms, small library, kitchen, dining/living room, bathroom, & small yard. There are a whirlpool tub/shower in the bathroom and an air unit in the living room. Couch bed also available.

Dostupno gostima

Guests can access guest bedroom, library, all first floor spaces, bathroom, and back yard. The guest room is private, but all other spaces are shared.

Interakcija s gostima

Usually at least one of us home throughout the weekend, and you can always reach us by phone if there are any questions or concerns.

Ostale napomene

We have three young cats, but they are great with both adults and children.


Sadržaji
Osnovna oprema
TV

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Smoking and vaping is not allowed in the house, but can be done outside. No pets as we have a few of our own. Guests should comport themselves appropriately, as we need to live here once they leave. If there are any questions or concerns please bring them to us and we will address them as immediately as possible. Really we just want our guests to enjoy their stay with us.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Gloucester City, New Jersey, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Marlena

I'm a 20-something book nerd who loves comic book characters and gamers. I'm up for anything from wandering the city to chilling on the beach to hanging out in the woods. I can't live without tea, books, kitties, friends and ice cream ^-^ I live with my boyfriend, a science-minded gamer with a knack for tinkering. We both love road trips and visiting friends and family from out of state.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi