The view of the lake across the house
Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Getaway
12 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
8 kreveta
4 kupaonice
12 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
8 kreveta
4 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 12. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

6 bedrooms/4 bathrooms (3 master bedrooms), 2700 square feet villa;

Free Hi Speed Wireless Internet, cable;

Private pool; Large sitting area beside pool
Large High-Definition flat screen TV in the living room and TV in

Prostor

The house is located in a prestigious gated development of Calabay Parc at Tower Lake. This community provides the peace and tranquility of a country environment in a private gated community with a natural lake but with easy and trouble free access to numerous attractions, restaurants, and shopping malls. It is a perfect place to return to at the end of your day in the theme parks or on the golf course. You have all the comforts of home and when the children go to bed, you can chill out around the pool.
Calabay Parc at Tower Lake offers facilities and holiday villas which are the envy of other vacation communities. It is located south on US 27 from I4 which means you can be at the gates of Disney in just 20 minutes avoiding the traffic jams at I92. This beautiful location has something for everyone. For big and small kids, Walt Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, Legoland, and Aquatica are all 15 to 20 minutes away. For golfers, the excellent golf courses is just a few minutes away: Champions Gate, designed by Greg Norman, where PGA Championship Golf are held; Sothern Dunes, which is currently ranked 6th in the “Best Places to Play” in Florida. For those who prefer a slightly slower pace, the lake is right on the doorstep. Tower Lake provides fishing for bass, etc. and boating for those discerning fishermen out there, but bring your own tackle. It has some of the best bass fishing in the Orlando area. It has its own private boat ramp, fishing and boating dock, water sports, and picnic area which is just around the corner of my house.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $110
Sigurnosni polog $400
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Regulations & Requirements:

1. Self-Catering:
All rental properties are self-contained. You are responsible for purchasing food, paper goods, cleaning supplies or other necessities you require during your stay.
2. Trash:
Curbside pick-up is on Thursday morning. Trash must be in a sealed trash bag and placed in the bin at the end of the driveway for pick up only on Wednesday night after 6 PM and must be brought back to the side of the house before midnight on Thursday. The bin is located outside the house, on the right side. If you plan to leave before the trash pick up, leave the trash bag in the bin. Not following this rule will end up in a $25 fine from the county and the fine will be passed on to you.
3. Spills & Stains on the Carpet & Furniture:
If you spill something please clean it up quickly. If you do not clean up the spill you will be responsible for having the stain removed; all charges will be deducted from your security deposit.
4. Departure Checkout Time:
10 AM. We must have time to ready the house for the next guests. Late departure will result in a charge to your security deposit. There are no refunds for early departures.
5. Smoking Policy:
NO SMOKING OF ANY KIND IS PERMITTED IN ANY HOME. Cigarette smoke lingers in a home forever; many people are offended by the smell of smoke. The owners & all following guests would appreciate you honoring their wishes by smoking outside. If you insist on smoking in a house, a minimum of $50 deodorizing fee will be deducted from your security deposit.
6. Refunds on Breakdowns:
No appliances are guaranteed. There will be no refunds on appliances, power, water, telephone, cable, toilets, pool heaters, pumps or any item on the rental property due to breakdown. All homes are kept in good working order & any breakdown will be repaired during our normal business hours.
7. Excessive Electrical Use:
Please keep all sliding glass doors, pool doors, front & back doors, entrance doors, bedroom windows, kitchen & bathroom windows closed while air conditioner is on. Air conditioners can run 24 hours a day all year round. Please keep the temperature set between 74-79 degrees or 76 (website hidden) set below 70-72 degrees will freeze up the unit. Any repair costs will be deducted from your security deposit. To avoid repair costs and charges to your security deposit, follow above instructions.
8. Maximum Number of Occupants Per Unit:
Each home has a maximum number of beds & or sofa bed to sleep guests comfortably. Homes are not to exceed the maximum allowable occupancy. Children over 2 years of age will be counted as one person. For your safety, maximum occupancy is strictly enforced. Renters defying the maximum amount of persons will be asked to move to a larger size home or homes that will accommodate all guests in your party. The increased rental rate will vary depending on the size of the home or homes needed. If guests are not willing to move, they will be evicted and will automatically forfeit their rental fee as well as their security deposit. There are NO EXCEPTIONS.
9. No Rearranging of Furniture or Bedding:
This is strictly enforced. If you disregard this request your security deposit will be charged.
10. Bugs:
Florida is in the tropics we do have bugs; do not leave food on counter tops or in the pool area. Clean up all spills immediately. Do not eat in the bedrooms. Do not leave wet dirty clothes on the floor.
11. Linens, Towels & Ironing:
DO NOT wash your personal items with any of the towels or linens in this home. Wash towels & linens separately. Do not iron on bedding, tables, counter tops or the floor. Use the ironing board only. DO NOT leave excessive dirty towels on departure. Excessive laundry (more than 3 loads of towels) will result in a charge to your security deposit.
12. Linens/Towels:
Inventory of all items has been taken & will be checked on departure. Stained, bleached or missing linen, towels, face cloths, hand towels, tea towels or dishcloths will result in a charge to your security deposit.
13. Toilets:
DO NOT use an excess amount of toilet paper. Do not flush paper towels, feminine items or diapers down the toilet. There is a plunger in the house if needed. If there is a problem, call the office immediately. If maintenance determines the plugged toilet is a result of excess toilet paper or any of the “do not flush” items above, you will be charged a minimum of $45 for a call out fee to unplug the toilet.
14. Nothing to be removed:
Absolutely nothing is to be removed from this property at any time for any reason. NO EXCEPTIONS. By disregarding this request you will forfeit your security deposit.
15. No large vehicles:
No mobile home sleeping units or boats are permitted at any rental homes: You must put these items at a proper storage unit.
16. Parking:
ABSOLUTELY NO PARKING ON THE LAWN. All homes have an in ground irrigation system. Parking on the lawn can damage this system. If you disregard this request your security deposit will be charged.
17. Personal Property Liabilities:
Ideal Choice Management & the Owner of this property are not responsible or liable to renters for any loss or theft of the renter’s personal property, rented property, accidents, injury or damage, that may occur during your stay; nor are we responsible or liable to renters for any loss due to weather conditions, road conditions or loss of recreational activities that may occur during your stay.
18. Pool Screen Enclosure/Pool Equipment:
DO NOT BOUNCE BALLS IN THIS AREA. This may tear, rip or damage the screen/netting or break the outside lights; you will be responsible for all damages. Any damage to solar pool cover or roller, any & all other pool accessories including drain covers in pool; your security deposit will be charged.
19. Complaints or Dissatisfaction:
In the unlikely event of a complaint during your stay, please contact the Management Company immediately.

Complaints notified to the homeowner must also be reported to Management while in occupancy of the villa. ANY COMPLAINT NOT REPORTED TO THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY DURING YOUR STAY WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED AFTER YOUR STAY.
20. Use of the Grill
If renting the grill, it should be left clean or a charge of $35 will be taken out of your security deposit. It is better to use aluminum foil on the grill for easy clean up.
21. Dishes
All dishes must be washed prior to departure.
22. Parties not Allowed
Using the home as a facility to host a party is not allowed.
23. Dogs allowed but not cats. Maximum of 2 dogs. Pet fee of $100 per dog.
Pool Rules:


1. Children are to be supervised at all times.
2. Swim at your own risk.
3. No life guard on duty.
4. No running/No diving/No horse play.
5. No glass in pool area.
6. No foreign objects in the pool.
7. No bubble bath or bath foam in the pool.
8. No balls to be bounced within screen enclosure.
9. No yelling or screaming (you do have neighbors). All communities have a noise ordinance after 10:00 PM.

The pool temperature is set for 82 degrees. The water only heats when the filter is running. Pool heat runs between 8 AM to 12AM and then again from 4PM – 8 PM. The pool will only heat approximately 10 degrees above the outside temperature during the cold months. If the temperature falls below 55 degrees, the heating unit will not heat the pool and may shut down as a result.

Please do not break into the heater or the boxes. The heater is very sensitive and if you try to make adjustments yourself, it will break.
I understand that there are no refunds due to the inability of a pool heater to heat a pool during the cold months. Pool heat starts at the time it is turned on, that is your 1st day. It takes approximately 24 hours to heat your pool.

WARNING: Under no circumstances is a renter to adjust, turn or move any lever on the pool pump, heater or timer at any time. In doing so, you will automatically forfeit your security deposit and be solely responsible for any damages that occur as a result of tampering with this equipment and assume responsibility for any repairs to the pool, pool pump or heater. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE & NO EXCUSES ACCEPTED.

Neither Ideal Choice Management nor the homeowner can be held responsible for any accidents that may occur from the use of this pool, spa or surrounding area. By signing this document, I have read, understand and agree with the terms above.

Ideal Choice Management & the Owner reserve the right to refuse service to anyone renting these properties. I have read and understand all information, regulations & requirements listed within this rental contract/registration form and agree to abide by the terms and conditions listed within.

Pets are allowed but there is a pet fee of $100 per pet.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Todd
Rujan 2017.
A lovely, modern big comfortable home with a lovely pool. A great place for kids with a pool table and fusball

Profil korisnika Michelle
Svibanj 2017.
The house was beautiful and pool was nice.

Profil korisnika Libby
Travanj 2017.
The house was perfect. We spent a lot of time in the kitchen, cooking big meals. The pool was a huge asset as well. The house was clean, well-organized, and well-maintained.

Profil korisnika David
Travanj 2017.
It's a fine large home for big groups. Just be sure to check ahead with the owner to be sure that basics are supplied, e.g., extra toilet paper, paper toweling, napkins, dishwasher soap. My group had to go to the store to purchase such items. Also, the grill is chained closed and an extra fee is required for usage. The owner is very responsive with her communications.
Profil korisnika Josephine
Josephine odgovara:
Dear David, I was with AirBNB for 3 weeks dealing with their system problems on pay out method that I forgot to inform my property manager that you guys are coming in. They usually do a pre inspection to make sure that the supplies are adequate. Sorry for the in convenience. You have the property manager's contact info and you should have called her. The grill fee is in the website. With regards to access to the house I already explained to you that we cannot give you the door code until a day before arrival if there are people in the house. Codes are changed every time the renter leaves and I do not know before hand what the new code will be. Anyways, thanks for leaving the property clean. Unfortunately, the front door was left unlocked as well as the door to the pool.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ameer
Siječanj 2017.
Jo was a very gracious and wonderful host. She was quick to respond to any inquiries or concerns I had and was very professional. She is also kind and welcoming. Overall a wonderful host. The home itself is beautiful. It is very spacious with room for our entire group. The pool was clean and well maintained. There was adequate amounts kitchen utensils and dinnerware. The listing states that the Disney parks are about 20 minutes away and that was incredibly accurate. We even made it back in 10 minutes with no traffic. All in all i highly recommend this listing. Thank you Jo for allowing you to utilize your home, it made our disney vacation a truly special one.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Rujan 2015.
Listing was very accurate... Neighborhood quiet.. Super comfortable and clean! Great space as well... Wonderful accommodations!

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Shawnee, Kansas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Josephine
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi