Private outdoor area to soak up the sunSeperate area with microwave,  fridge and Tea & Coffee facilities.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This very cute and comfortable room has a king size bed, with ensuite. Includes microwave, cook top oven, frypan, fridge, plus tea & coffee facilities. 2 minutes walk to beach, shops, café and restaurant. Off street parking, with bus stop outside.

Prostor

This space is completely private and self contained. It consists of a comfortable King bed, however we can set up a mattress and extra bedding if required.
The ensuite has a toilet and shower with towels provided.
There is tea and coffee supplied, and also a fridge and microwave, cook top oven.
TV with Freeview.
Free WIFI.

Dostupno gostima

The beach is directly across the road with two beach accesses close by. The shops are 200m away and include two Dairies, Hair & Beauty services, Bakery, Coffee shop and three Takeaway bars offering Chinese and traditional Kiwi Fish & Chips and Turkish.
There is a fabulous Cafe, Bar and Restaurant that provide good food at reasonable prices. They have a great garden bar for afternoon drinks in the sun and often provide live music. I can personally recommend this place for a good time :)

Interakcija s gostima

We have bikes that can be hired where you can enjoy the great cycle ways that run from Papamoa East all the way past the Papamoa Plaza.
Beach equipment can also be hired, including beach chairs, umbrella, towels and boogie boards.
Kontiki Fishing is an activity that can be arranged in advance (weather permitting). POA


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Smoking is acceptable, but outside only!
Have some fun and enjoy our wonderful surroundings!

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lauren
Rujan 2017.
The room at Sue and Brett's place was great. They had everything we needed and the bed was oh so comfortable! Would definitely book again if I'm ever in the area again :)

Profil korisnika Joel
Rujan 2017.
Great venue only a quick walk to the beach. There's a nice little pub only a couple blocks away. Very friendly hosts.

Profil korisnika Falyn
Kolovoz 2017.
I really enjoyed my stay here! Lovely hosts, great location, parking spot for your car right outside the door, private entrance, super comfy bed, ensuite bathroom and kitchenette facilities. Restaurant, bakery, corner store etc are just a one minute walk away. Will definitely be back here when I'm next in the area.

Profil korisnika Matias
Kolovoz 2017.
It was a exelent experience, they where super nice, very available for any request, the place is private and very close to the beach

Profil korisnika Sophie
Lipanj 2017.
Really nice place to stay! The hosts are very nice and always there if you need something. Great location, very comfortable studio with lots of space. A bit challenging with washing the dishes (as there is no proper sink, except a big bowl, a little sink and a shower), but once you're used to it, it's fine.

Profil korisnika VIcki
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely sized room with ensuite toilet and shower. Private entrance so you can come and go when you please, Great

Profil korisnika Gwen
Svibanj 2017.
Sue and Brett are really nice people. The place is next to the beach and 5' to the shopping center. You have a car park so everything you need. We really enjoyed to stay at this place.

Papamoa, Novi ZelandČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Sue & Brett

Brett and I have lived in beautiful Papamoa for 14 years. I manage the local Health and Fitness Club and am a Spin Cycling Instructor. Brett is in drainage. We are both keen on fishing and spend most of our spare time on Papamoa Beach either fishing or walking our small dog. I am well traveled, and have been fortunate to visit many countries in the last few years.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi