Twin Daybed for daytime comfort and extra sleeping spaceKitche has extendable table, seating for two. Also island for addition 2 more seating.
Perfect for Papal Visit!
Perfect for Papal Visit!
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great space! Fourth floor/top floor of building with the perfect amount of space needed to live comfortably and efficiently. 1 full bed that accomm. 2 in the bedroom, & a very comfortable twin day bed in the living room w/ space for blow up mattress.

Prostor

The space has a nice lighting in the living room and kitchen with black out curtains in the living room to darken the room for anyone who sleeps on the twin daybed in the living room. The bedroom naturally has dimmer lighting but also has blackout curtains for lighting control. There is an AC in the living room as well as the bedroom with control settings for your comfort. The bathroom has a shower and a tub.

Dostupno gostima

You'll be able to access the entire apartment, and you'll have the entire apartment solely to yourselves. There is wireless internet access. There are two elevators, but only one that is used for this side of the building. While the elevator is small, it's very convenient for those who don't want to take the stairs. Laundry is available in the basement! $1.25 to wash and dry each.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available via cell phone/text message to answer any questions, but given the pope will be here, I will most likely travel outside of the city. But I will help in any way that I can so feel free to text me at anytime! I'd love to help you and give recommendations.

Ostale napomene

Sorry if you have cat allergies! I have a very very very loving cat that will be in the apartment. I will leave the food and water out for him. The litter box will have fresh litter and should be okay for the time while you stay here.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Sigurnosni polog $95
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect the home and furniture. Since I do live here, my personal belongings will be stored away. Treat Layla (my cat) with respect and love. Please no smoking inside, thank you!

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Chauncey

Hi! My name is Chauncey and I am a fourth year optometry student who is slowly but surely paving a successful career for myself! I am originally from a humble home in Niagara Falls, NY. I went to Syracuse University where I earned honors in Biochemistry. I then came to Philadelphia to teach high school chemistry for 3 years before I started optometry school. In May I'll be graduating and helping eyes see and feel better in Philadelphia!

I love music, to dance, play the clarinet, watch films, and read interesting articles in science (particularly quantum physics). I have a loving cat who stays with me and my boyfriend, who goes to UPenn Dental. We are very nice people and love hosting/entertaining our friends.

I currently just posted our first post on here for the weekend of the pope's visit! In the future I will definitely consider putting more dates available for my space seeing that all goes well! :)

Life motto: work hard, play hard, live a healthy balanced loving life.

Random facts: I am a vegetarian, almost vegan (I still eat caged free eggs). I'm Puerto Rican, Peruvian, and African American. I speak a decent amount of Spanish :).

Jezici: Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi