Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli stan

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

Profil korisnika Alex
Alex

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
DizaloOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
Samostalni dolazakSamostalan ulazak u smještaj uz pomoć sefa za ključeve.

Stunning, spacious, modern 1 bedroom apartment located on the outskirts of the Historic town of Greenwich, with excellent connections right to the very heart of London (20mins).

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.

Sadržaji

Dizalo
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilica

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00 i odlazak je do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak (sef za ključeve)

Dostupnost

21 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Grant
Grant
prosinac 2017.
Alex’s flat was well equipped and in a great location. It was nice a clean and had everything we needed. Nice view over the area which we enjoyed.
Profil korisnika Lou
Lou
studeni 2017.
Exceptionally clean and stylish apartment with fantastic views over London. Great location near Greenwich and easy to get to from the DLR. Slightly unusual check-in as we had to find a lock box in the dark behind a bush, but appreciated the flexibility to arrive late without dist…
Profil korisnika Selina
Selina
studeni 2017.
Alex's house is spacious and has good views of the London skyline. We enjoyed a few nights of colorful fireworks right at the balcony during our stay. Bus station right at the door, easy ride to Lewisham station. I found the railway faster and easier to get to Central London, s…
Profil korisnika Varuni
Varuni
kolovoz 2017.
Your responses were not very helpful, you were keen to make sure that we followed your rules of remembering to drop the key back to the lockbox, check out time etc, but was unable to help us or be sensitive to our situation when we found many errors with your place including the …
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Varuni, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback. I genuinely do appreciate it. Obviously this is very disappointing for me, and the only less than positive review I've had to date, and I am deeply sorry that you believe you had a less than perfect stay in my home. To clarify on a few points, if you'll allow: you sent the message regarding the wifi at 17:02 saying you had issues, to which I asked for more detail and then at 17:32 you confirmed it was working - this was either user error or the preciousness of the internet Gods, and not because I didn't help you in a timely manner. You then mentioned the drain was not draining properly however I told you where my plunger was and if it was an emergency to buy one and I'd reimburse you. In retrospect I realise you are referring to the plug itself? Again, I can't apologise enough, however, I may struggle to tell you about something I know nothing of myself. Had I have known Varuni, I would have let you know in advance, you are absolutely right to suggest that course, however, it was one not available to me. I'd like to think I make every effort to keep my guests happy, and I am profoundly sorry that you are the first to not be. Regardless, thank you all the same for being a guest in my home, when I come back from work next I shall make sure to check everything you've highlighted although im sure you would agree, we have clarified all of the above now as nothing more than an unfortunate misunderstanding and the proclivities of any flat that is being constantly lived in.
kolovoz 2017.
Profil korisnika Katelyn
Katelyn
ožujak 2017.
Alex's place was very clean and exactly like the pictures. The view from the building is amazing. The building is very safe, you need two key fobs to get in and there is a front desk with concierge 15 hours a day. If you are looking for a not so central location this flat is perf…
Profil korisnika Stef
Stef
travanj 2017.
Really great location, really great apartment.. Owner was very good, with clear instructions & eager to help with anything we needed
Profil korisnika Stephane
Stephane
travanj 2017.
Appartement récent, de bon standing, avec beaucoup de lumière. Très bonne insonorisation, belle vue au 11ème sans vis à vis. beaucoup de nouvelles constructions à proximité. A 5 min de la station Elverson road, mais un peu loin du centre de Greenwich

Domaćin – Alex

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2014.
Profil korisnika Alex
21 recenzija
Verificirano
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo