Dining roomView of dining room kitchen and hallway
Urban living close to mountains and beaches
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Thank you for choosing my house to stay at.
Your room has a very comfy double bed, ceiling fan, (no air con) TV & DVD player.
Sharing the rest of the house with me. I supply towels linen, tea, coffee, sugar, milk, butter, shampoo, conditioner, body wash & hairdryer.
Pets allowed on request.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $29 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Sigurnosni polog $111
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

No singles under 25 years.
Quiet time about 9.30pm
Mobile phones put on silent at night please.
Shared facilities. Please clean up after yourselves.
Please do not treat my home like a motel.
I am still basically new at this.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Helen
Rujan 2017.
Good place to stay

Profil korisnika Marianne
Travanj 2017.
wonderful relaxing stay. very clean and comfortable bed. lovely friendly host

Profil korisnika Patrick
Siječanj 2017.
We are used to having 'whole house' accommodation, but in this instance, due to time and circumstance, our only option was to take a private room, so this was very different for us. Was a bit surprised to find the house was within an over-50's village, and had slightly raised eyebrows the morning of departure when I asked if I should strip the bed. The reply was "you guys are pretty clean aren't you? " This made me wonder how many other people had slept in the sheets we'd just slept in... All that aside, Lynn is a generous, friendly, talkative host who was also very welcoming of our Border Collie. The accommodation and facilities were clean and well presented, and we were never made to feel that we were intruding on her space. Good proximity to beach and highway.
Profil korisnika Lynne
Lynne odgovara:
I say weird things a lot but that is just me and Patrick the sheets were clean and they are washed after every use. Thank you for your comments Lynne
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Bapru
Siječanj 2017.
Very friendly person and keen on cleanliness. Really loved my stay. U made my first experience with AirBnB awesome.
Profil korisnika Lynne
Lynne odgovara:
Thank you and I am glad your 1st time using Airbnb was a good one.
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Zuzana
Rujan 2016.
Lovely host with nice house. Easy to communicate , great company! We had lot of fun there and Im sure we will come back in future. Would reccommend

Profil korisnika Claudia
Rujan 2016.
Excellent thnx

Profil korisnika Cheryl D
Ožujak 2016.
A very comfortable and pleasant stay

Tweed Heads, AustralijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Lynne

I do volunteer work 2-3 days a week. I enjoy swimming and going to the movies. I also enjoy reading watching TV playing game on the computer.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi